You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Change
December 2, 2000 - 10:59:33 PM

Ick. Yucko. Ack. Ugh. I hate life. I don't know why, I just do. I need change. Change would be good. I think it's these days where I don't do anything that I come to realize how much I dislike life. I like keeping myself busy, so I don't getta think about how unhappy I am, even though I still do, I don't have the time to dwell on it. Time just flies, and it's like, ok. I need change. Change can be bad, but I feel like any change right now would be a relief. I'm sitting here in front of the puter thinking here I am again.. I don't wanna be here. It doesn't entertain me anymore (no offense to anyone I talk to).

Today was my mom's birthday. I gave her crappy gifts, but that's ok, cuz I got her something cool for Christmas :o) Karen came and we went out to dinner at China Chili's. Yum. There was a cute guy looking at me at the restaurant too. Double yum. Hehe.

I'm watching The Breakfast Club. Good movie.

CHANGE!

I NEEED CHANGE!!!

I read this quote in somebody's diary.. I forget whose.. and I forget what it said, but it was something like I'm sick of living for something that will be. Like, I'm not living for the moment, I'm living for my future when I don't really know what's gonna happen in it. I could relate. Yeah, that was a pointless paragraph.

Yeah, I don't have much else to type.

I hate life.

Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.