You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Full Tooth
December 1, 2000 - 7:23:08 PM

Wow, it's a new month. That means I hafta update my archives. Gee, it seems like I just did that. Time sure flies when you're depressed and lonely. People usually say time flies when you're having fun.. I guess it applies there, too. Time just must fly period.

Today sucked for the most part. I woke up with Monica's cold. I felt it coming last night, so I wasn't surprised. Sore throats suck. Yucko.

We were almost late to school cuz of a fuckin train. Why oh why does Newark hafta be built around train tracks? It's so annoying.

I didn't sing in choir cuz my throat hurt too much. I got to dance and sign though with the appropriate songs, so that was ok.

Math sucked. Same as usual. Ick.

History was the same as Wednesday.. ID's and friendly chat.

ASL was fun as always. Asked 4 people if they pee in the shower. Jason and Logan don't, but Liz and Joey do. Just FYI. I've asked 75 people total now. My goal is to reach 100 so I can be like, "Out of 100 people surveyed..." or I can just say blah-blah% of Americans pee in the shower.. y'know? That would be cool.

I left at lunch for my lovely dentist appointment. Actually, first I went home and ate a bit, then I went to the dentist. Luckily, I didn't hafta have novacane, but the dentist had to drill a bit and that hurt. It's hard adjusting to my new tooth. It's all smooth and stuff. I think my two front teeth are connected now.. kinda scary. The people who work at the dentist are Waaaaaaaaaaaaaay too friendly. They're fake. Kinda annoying. It's also annoying that there's a Laura that works there. She just happened to be chosen to help the dentist work on my teeth, too. That was nice and confusing.

I got home and Claudia called needing a ride to Sears to drop off her work permit. Me, being the kind friend I am, gave her the ride free of charge. Damn, I'm so nice. I kinda enjoy driving too :o)

I talked to Jeremy today. I'd rather not go into that, cuz that conversation left me with negative feelings. I'd rather act happy. I like being happy. Next paragraph please.

My parents and I went out to eat at TGI Fridays. Yum. Then we got some Krispy Kreme donuts. Double yum.

Now here I am.

Damn napster won't let me dl Papa Roach's Last Resort without a transfer error! grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Ok, I'm recovered.

All done now.. ta!

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.