You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Damn Tooth.. Damn Lisp
November 30, 2000 - 6:48:38 PM

"There's more than one answer to all these questions pointing in a crooked line." ~Indigo Girls

Bob loves cinnamon candy canes. Yum. Kinda spicy sometimes, but it's all good.

I woke up this morning at 4:45.. why?? Because half of my front tooth was resting peacefully on my tongue. See, I chipped my tooth when I was 9, so it was half fake. Apparently, it decided it didn't wanna be half fake anymore. But it hasn't won yet.. the dentist will see to it that I beat my damn tooth tomorrow at 1:30! Unfortunately, that means missing DR in Mr. Bookout's, so I hafta make that up some morning. Yucko. Anyfuck, I'm just afraid of the novacane. I don't fancy needles in my gums. I have a fucking lisp. Make it go away! Michele kept laughing at my tooth (or lack there of).. the bitch! It's so annoying. It's like, you don't wanna play with it, but it's there, so you hafta! And I've almost cut my tongue a billion times cuz of that. Ugh! Damn tooth! I hate it!

Ok, time to relax. Inhale... exhale. Alright, I'm better now.

Math.. sucked. 'Nuff said.

ASL.. was ok. Laura got pissed at me cuz I was trying to steal her husband again.. even though I wasn't. He CHOSE to sit next to me. Jesus!

Let me go on.. like a blister in the sun.

PE really sucked. Mrs. Nolan wasn't paying attention when I finished the mile, so she told me the exact same time that is my lowest, even though I came in before that. GRRRRRR! Goddommit fuck!

I was beat.. incomplete.. I've been had, I was sad and blue, but you made me feel. Yeah, you made me feel shiny and new. Like a virgin!

Work sucked.

Yeah, I suppose that summarizes my day. Tomorrow I getta go get rid of my lisp. That should be fun.

I'm gonna write the netht paragraph like how I talk right now, with the lithp. I don't really have much to write though, tho I don't thee the point in that. I'm really not typing that many wordth with th'th in them anyway, tho it'th purdy pointleth. Ok, I'm done now. That goeth for the whole entry, too. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.