You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

NURBS
November 29, 2000 - 5:46:06 PM

I am 32 flavors...

It's cold in here.. once again. Ick. I hate winter... and the end of fall.. and the beginning of spring. In less words, I hate cold weather.

Today was ok I guess. Yeah, it was purdy good. We went through the whole concert today in choir. That was fun. Debbie and I getta sign this one song by ourselves for most of it, and then the rest of the choir joins in near the end, so it's gonna be like all eyes on me... and Debbie. I love being the center of attention :o)

History was boring of course, it's history afterall, but Ms. Kirby always manages to get off topic which results in some purdy interesting conversations. That part was fun, but for the most part, history sucked.

My contact's buggin me. Go away. (Don't ask me who I'm telling to go away.. I think it's the pain in my eye, yeah, that's right :::pretends to know what she's talking about::: Geez.. I even confuse myself!)

During lunch, Jenny and I had to find a new place to eat cuz it was rainy outside and our hill was wet. We found a friendly hallway until a buncha trendy hoes came in there. Ick. We'll hafta find a new place to hang out the next rainy day.

Before 5th, Jenny and I were doing our usual mingling outside Mr. Bookout's portable cuz it smells in there and we don't like to enter until we hafta. Well, Jason came up and started talking to us. We happened to be talking about Jeremy at the time, so he started talking about how he can talk to me online now, and I gave him my sn. SCORE!

We watched the movie of Huckleberry Finn in Mr. Bookout's, so that was purdy cool. I enjoyed dancing to the lame music :o)

Work sucked as usual. I fucked up a bunch. I don't like my job.. I never know what to do, and it's scary. I can't wait till after Christmas when I can get a new job!

Today Jenny told me she heard from Ben that Jeremy's going out with Stephanie now. My frog key chain with the fro that reminded me of Jeremy broke, too. I think it's a sign. I hafta let go of my emotions and hopes towards him. That's gonna be hard. It's been like a month since I talked to him, and I still can't stop thinking about him. This isn't gonna be easy.

OH! I keep forgetting to mention that I'm on speaking terms with Russell again. He actually helped me a lot when I was depressed a few nights ago. He has a gf now, so he's a lot more happy than he used to be. I'm happy for him. Russell's cool.

Hey Kelby... NURBS! ;o)

Ok, I'm quite finished now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.