You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Piece of Shit Car
November 28, 2000 - 8:46:14 PM

Well, well, well. Guess who got her English hw done? :o) I feel very accomplished.. for now. I got more hw due a week from Monday in History.. it just keeps coming and coming. The neverending cycle of hw! AAAAGGGGGGHHHHHHHH!!!!!

I gotta pee, but I don't wanna.

Today was actually a purdy good day. I'm feeling a tad better. I don't know why, but I'm getting more optimistic.. I guess about the whole Jason thing, even though I didn't get his sn. It didn't come up in conversation, but we did some flirting. Laura got jealous. Tehe.

I got an 88 on the math test I took like ages ago. (Mr. Paula's a little slow on grading.) If I can maintain a B in that class, I can maintain my 4.16 for my semester report card. I'm also understanding the chapter in that class, so that's cool. Yay.

Hehehe.. Be Like That randomly was chosen outta my 311 mp3's on winamp. Can't hear that song without laughing since Jenny pointed out it sounds like he says "fuckin be like that." bahahahahahahhaa!

Monica wasn't at school again :o( :::sniffles::: We all miss her bunches.

In English the counselor came and gave us our transcripts and went over requirements for college. It made me feel purdy accomplished cuz I'm in good condition as far as requirements go. And I'm number 18 in my class outta 509.

Now I'm laughing at Adam Sandler's Piece of Shit Car. I recommend everyone dl it.

Today in PE I kicked some ass in tennis. Since my partner (Monica) wasn't there, I played two-on-one, and I still kicked ass.. hahahahaha! Did the same thing yesterday too. Yup, that's right, Monica and Lorah are undefeated in the Mrs. Nolan's sixth period tennis tournament. Woo woo!

And a song someone sings.. once upon a December.

Ok, I think I'm done now. Be happy, I'm happy.. it's a rarity. Take it in. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.