You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Candy Cane
November 26, 2000 - 8:28:53 PM

My tummy hurts. I ate a candy cane and I shouldn'ta I guess. Oh well, it'll go away.

I always seem to start out entries with complaining, don't I? I need to work on that. Of course, a lot of my entries are complaints anyway. I think that hasta do with the whole this-being-where-I-vent thing. I probably shouldn't worry about the content of my entries cuz they're not to make anyone happy. I know a lot of people read my diary on a regular basis though :o

I'm doing better, I guess. I've just been keeping myself occupied. I really need to find something besides aol to entertain me. I'm seriously addicted. I couldn't sign on cuz we had problems with our modem for awhile, and I was all antsy. My mom called aol help and figured out what the problem was, but I dunno how I woulda reacted if I couldn't go online tonight. That really scares me. I need to find something to do with my time that isn't an addiction. Or at least is a healthy one. Doese anyone have any ideas? You can click that little contact link and drop me a line if you do. It would be greatly appreciated :o)

Things with Kelby are weird. I dunno if I like how they are right now. He's not taking this whole thing well at all. I just wanna be friends without the emotional stuff, but he can't adapt to that very well. It kinda scares me. I hope everything straightens out eventually.

Today Monica and I went to the mall. I got all my shopping for my mom and Jenny done. That's good. I'm all outta money from the $50 I took outta my bank account on Wednesday. Amazing how fast money goes away on Christmas presents. I feel purdy accomplished, though, even though I still have 3 people to buy gifts for. Monica and I had a good time though.

I tested my geography skills at this store called Zany Brainy. They had one of those interactive map things where you use the little electronic pencil to point at stuff on the map. I could point at 16 states in 45 seconds. Woo woo. I bet I could do more if I practiced, but there was too much cool stuff in that store to stay at that one toy for too long :o) That store is damn rad. I can spend hours on end in there. If I had a gift certificate for like a billion dollars, I could go crazy in there, but I'm a lil too embarrassed to buy stuff from a toy store otherwise :o) Kinda like Pacific Sunwear.. I'd need a billion dollar gift certificate, cuz once I buy one thing, I can't stop.

Speaking of being embarrassed to buy stuff from toy stores, Monica and I went to KB where Jenny's working and said hi. My mom sent money with me so I could buy my cousin Zoe who's 5 a Britney Spears doll. (Yeah, I know, I wanna spew too.) It was purdy embarrassing walking through the mall with a Britney Spears doll. Yucko. I'm glad that's over with.

Oo.. we went to the Day By Day calendar booth thingy in the middle of the mall to buy my mom's present and the guy working there was purdy hot. Ok, I just thought I'd mention that :o)

I don't wanna go to school tomorrow. Anyone wanna be me for a day? I'll pay you! You hafta know how to respond to the names Lorah and Bob. Seriously, I respond to Bob now when people call it. It's gotten that extreme.

I still hafta read 20 pages of Huck tonight. B O R I N G! That being me offer can start tonight.

Ok, I'm done. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.