You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Boredom
November 24, 2000 - 7:48:09 PM

Wow, I'm bored.

Today was a day of total nothingness. I coulda done hw, but I really didn't want to. Besides, nothingness feels good.

I didn't even put my eyes in until 3:45. Wow, that's lazy. I did, however, add some stuff to this diary. I expect everyone, and I mean everyone, to answer my poll and rate my diary! I spent good time getting those things on here!

Btw, if you don't pee in the shower, you're weird.

Where the hell is Jenny? JJJJJJJJJJEEEEEEEEEENNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNYYYYYYYYYYYY????????!!!! Where are you??

Yeah, so like nobody is online. Not even Kelby. He went to some party where people would be drinking. Isn't that lovely?

I spent a lot of my time online asking people if they pee in the shower. I got only one yes today and like 6 nos. What's up with that? People need to stop denying the fact that they pee in the shower!

I met this cool guy (who doesn't pee in the shower unfortunately), but all his friends started IMing me when I IMed a couple of them asking if they pee in the shower. How annoying. This one won't leave me alone. I think he wants me. Haha.. j/k

Well, my mom wants to watch the tape from yesterday, actually I do too, which is why I'm leaving. Sorry so short, but it's my second one today, so be happy! :o) Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.