You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Relaxation?!
November 20, 2000 - 6:44:32 PM

I'm cold. It's cold in here. I don't see the point of the fire. It doesn't do anything. My choir sweatshirt does a lot more than it and it's a cheap piece of crap!

Today was purdy icky crampy.. I mean crappy. Sorry, I have cramps on the mind. Jenny taught me her theory of mixing one motrin with one midol.. it works very well! Better than either of them by itself. I wonder if it's dangerous to mix drugs like that. Oh well, I've done it twice now and I'm alive. Bitchy, but alive. It's normal for me to be bitchy though.

Mrs. Lasit's husband and baby came to my choir class today. That baby is so damn cute. I want a kid! That would be sweet, but I suppose I'm a tad young and broke. Seriously though, I'd do it for the 9 months without a period alone. Except I really love kids, so that wouldn't be the reasoning anyway.

Jennifer and I did a purdy good job leading the class discussion on Huck I guess. It was kinda fun. I felt all teacher-y. I can't wait till I can be a teacher. The down side is that I have this big zit explosion on my forehead and I had to go up in front of the whole class with it. Yucko. Damn Aunt Flo.

There was a sub in PE, so it was purdy easy. We didn't hafta run. Praise the lord. Ok, I'm done with my PE paragraph. It's not worthy of a long one anyway.

I didn't hafta go to work today cuz my mom took the week off. I don't hafta go tomorrow either. Hallefuckinlujah. The getting home early caused me to get my hw done earlier too. That was nice, considering I had quite a bit of it. I still haven't read though. Naughty Lorah.

Jerry and I reached an agreement to be nice to each other last night. That was purdy cool. I missed being able to have a good conversation with him. Hi Jerry!

I finished the place cards last night, so I don't have much to occupy my time with. That's ok, I like having time on my hands. It happens very rarely with that hell I visit daily.... school.

I hope tomorrow goes by quickly. Five days of doing nothing.. ahhhh... could be heaven. Relaxation. That's a state I haven't been familiar with in ages.

Well, I suppose that's all I have to say for now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.