You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Yucky Day
November 19, 2000 - 5:49:01 PM

Yucky day. Yucky, yucky day. And it's not over yet.

I woke up with terrible cramps and stomach pains. That basically predicted the future for the rest of my day.. the shits.

After laying down for awhile I felt better, so I ate some breakfast and I felt shitty again.. literally. It was not fun. My mom said it's cuz of my period, and what do you know! Aunt Flo sure did show up. How kind of her.

I didn't get started on my history essay till 2:30 cuz of that. But I was in a bsing mood for some reason and finished it by 4. Well, I have like a fifth of a page left, but I'll bs that tomorrow night. It's not due till Tuesday.

I still haven't done my math hw. Bad Lorah. I'm gonna do it after dinner. I'm also gonna read Huck before I go to bed. I dunno if I'm gonna be ready to lead the class discussion tomorrow. Hopefully Jennifer will be prepared :o)

I'm dling the Tom Green song Feel Your Balls. Tehe.

Monica has a diary now too. It's really funny. She talks about monkeys and tang. I should put that in my favorite diaries section of my analyzer thingy. I need to get people's permission to put their diaries there cuz it looks stupid all blank and stuff.

I'm moving right along in the process of making Thanksgiving place cards. They're gonna look purdy cool. I have everything ready now, I just need to glue, glue, glue. My mom bought a glue stick today, so I think sometime in the near future I'm gonna be a gluin' fool!

I really don't wanna go to school tomorrow. We used to get all of Thanksgiving week off, but they changed it last year. Now we hafta go Monday and Tuesday. What a booger. At least I don't hafta run a mile this week.

I have cramps. Cramps are bad. Cramps can go to hell. I think cramps are from hell.

Ok, I think I'm quite finished now. Wish me luck with my math hw. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.