You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

I am Going to the Lordy
November 18, 2000 - 11:01:28 PM

Today was purdy fun.

I woke up to Stacha jumping on my bed. That was rather annoying, but I dosed off until I had to take my shower. We picked Jenny and Monica up and were off to Santa Cruz. We had to wait outside for her to get ready for awhile (surprise, surprise), but my dad had spits, so we had fun spitting them. My dad decided he wanted to do a handstand, and he kept trying, getting grass stains on his nice pants in the process. It was purdy funny. He was cracking Jenny, Monica, and me up.

I had to sit on my sister's lap as we drove to campus to set up for the show. That was rather annoying. We got there and helped set up the food. She had bought lots of yummy food for the event. That was the highlight of my day! hehe j/k. Then we just kinda sat around for the next two hours while people came and went to look at Karen's photos. We had to wait at the parking lot for awhile for my grandparents and my aunt, but not for that long. Jenny and Monica were playing tug-of-war with Jenny's bandana. It was funny.

Aaaaaanyfuck, after that we went to the Saturn Cafe with my aunt. That place is so rad. The food kinda sucked this time. I shoulda stuck to the nachos I had last time. We also requested songs on the juke box, but couldn't really hear them cuz we weren't close to any speakers, and it was loud in there. That kinda sucked, but we still like the Saturn :o)

The ride back to Newjerk was purdy entertaining cuz we turned on the That Thing You Do soundtrack and were singing to it. We arrived just in time for the play, so we went straight to the high school. The play was purdy good for a Newark Memorial play. Usually they suck. There are some talented singers/actors at our school. My stalker was staring at me though.. creepy stuff.

Kelby's in a hyper mood, it's purdy funny. I've never known him to be like this before.

My dad's watching A Few Good Men, and blasting it loud as hell. I don't see the need for that. LOL.. he just said to my cat, "Who's your daddy?!" That was amusing.

My sister's friend Hilary is a model and is on Macy's website and stuff. She's so skinny it's sickening. Anyway, I just thought I'd mention that :o)

I don't seem to be as good as writing entries as I used to be. I don't know what's happening to me. Maybe it's that whole stress factor. I hope it goes away, whatever it is.

I am going to the lordyyyyyyyyyyy.

My contacts are being boogers. I wish they would stop. Maybe I need to change one or two of them. Hmmmm...

I don't wanna write my history essay tomorrow, but I hafta. Yucko. Wish me luck!

Well, I suppose that's all I have to say. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.