You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Hyper Bob
November 17, 2000 - 10:52:32

Today was purdy cool I guess.

I think my aunt is gonna visit soon. I'm getting cramps. Yucko.

I don't sit next to Dawn in history anymore cuz I got a B on the test :o( Now I'm number 4 in the class. What a booger.

ASL was boring but Michele said she'd go to the play with me tonight. More on that later!

Mr. Bookout asked Jennifer and me to lead the class discussion on chapters 32 and 33 of Huck Finn on Monday. That should be.. interesting.

Yeah, ok I think I finished the highlights of my school day.. now onward to the rest of my day.

Work was boring, as usual. I finished cutting out all the school articles in the paper with a half hour to spare, but I didn't wanna do hw so I just kinda sat around doing nothing. Nothing is fun :o)

I made it to the gas station without pushing my car. I was so afraid I would run outta gas.

Aaaaanyfuck, then my parents and I went out to eat at the Mexican restaurant La Pinata. Yummy. I was stuffed to the max.

Next, Michele and I went to the play. It was a lot better than the deaf play we saw last year, The Gin Game. When we were waiting for them to open the doors to the theatre, we sat down next to these people who were obviously hearing cuz we didn't want deaf people to sign to us and make us be annoying by saying, "slow please." The hearing people started talking to us. It was this lady, her son, his friend, and this guy from Washington (a school in Fremont). They were sophomores.. I believe. Anycrap, they were cute, so we talked to them till the show started. At intermission we talked to them some more. Too bad the mom was there or we coulda got/given some phone numbers! Oh well.

Tomorrow my fam, Jenny, Monica, and I are going to see my sister's photography show at UCSC. Jenny and Monica getta meet my sister's bf's sister's husband who's like 60-something when she's 20-something. They think that's gross. Well, it kinda is, but whatever. They also getta meet my stoner uncle Andy who lives in Japan. He's really cool. It should be cool.

Well, I'm gonna end this now. I'm much too hyper to type a lengthly entry. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.