You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Just a Normal Day
November 15, 2000 - 6:12:45 PM

Aol is seriously pissin me off today. It won't load my bl or let me locate anyone. Arg. Luckily I have aim too, so I just signed on that to IM people. Aren't I a smart one though? I wonder if everyone else on aol has those problems... hmmmmmmm

Monicaca put tons of comments in my analyzer thingy. It's purdy funny. Just so you know, I didn't tell her to. It looks like people really like me at first glance, but no, just Monica :o)

I hafta go to dance class tonight. I don't feel very motivated. Oh well.. I'll have fun in the long run.

I got called back for the solo in choir! I was really excited, and knowing that I was good enough to be called back made me sing a lot better than the first time. I didn't get the solo though :o( oh well.

Where's Kelby? Monica and I both wanna know. I figured he'd be on now. bah humbug. I hope he's ok, cuz my mom said she talked to him and he said he wasn't feeling well cuz he's getting a cold :o(

Speaking of Kelby, I talked to him for another hour and a half last night on the phone :o) Hi Kelby!

We wrote an essay in Mr. Bookout's. Yucko. I dunno if I did very well. That B- on my one from last week brought my writing down. Sometimes I feel like I haven't done well and I get a good grade anyway cuz Mr. Bookout loves me. Who knows?

I had to work for two hours today. Yucko. Luckily, they had something for me to do while I was waiting for the phone to ring. I got to scan through the newspaper and cut out articles on schools. It made my job a tad more entertaining. Aaaaaanyfuck, I still hafta ask my mom questions on every other phone call. It's rather annoying.

I'm cold. My fingernails are purple. I'm too lazy to put on my choir sweatshirt.

My foot's asleep.

Yeah, I can't really think of anything else to say. I'm nonsense typing again, so I suppose I'll just end this. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.