You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

A Tad Boring
November 14, 2000 - 7:12:00 PM

This gum I'm chewing tastes like crap. I think I'll spit it out now. My dad's eating some spits, maybe I'll chew some of those instead.

Wow.. I have like nothing important to say. Lemme think here.

Today in history we had our id test. I think I did purdy damn good. I shall be staying in the second seat in the class, thankyouverymuch :o)

Monica's sick. Poor Monica. Everyone send her some virtual chicken noodle soup now.

Jason offered me his jacket today when I was shivering my ass off. I, being my usual chicken ass self, turned him down. I hope I'm not giving mixed signals if he likes me cuz of my chickeness. Him liking me doesn't seem likely right now anyway. Hehe, that overusage of the word like sounded kinda funny.

Kelby's on. Yay. I'm talking to him. Yay :o)

Today at work I finally got to answer the phone (not that I was looking forward to it or anything.. ew). Yesterday I didn't get to at all. It took like 15 mins, but I eventually did a total of about 10 calls. And I only fucked up about 27 times! Hehe.. j/k. I didn't seriously fuck up.. just minor fuck ups.

This girl Holly who's in my choir class has aol, and I was just talking to her. She never stays on for more than like 15 mins. What's up with that? I guess that's something that addicts like myself just can't comprehend.

Well, I have like three things I'd like to get started online tonight.. I have a lot of catching up to do since I've been doing hw so much lately. That means I'm gonna end this entry now. Sorry so boring! Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.