You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Tori Rules
November 13, 2000 - 8:56:32 PM

I always change the date and time to fit my needs when I make a new entry. Today it said it was 00:56:32. Crazy. Where in the world is it 0 o'clock? Diaryland people must be on crack.

My dad's watching football in here. I hate football. Especially with sound. It's the only sport besides boxing and wrestling I just can't stand to watch.

Today was better considering how shitty yesterday was, but it still wasn't any great shakes. The only plus was that I got all of my history study guide done tonight (after 4 hours of hw mind you), so I don't hafta do it tomorrow. I feel very accomplished there. It was purdy painless, too, since I listened to music while I did it. I think I hurt my vocal chords singing to Tori Amos though, oh well.

Today Michele had this label maker that was really cool. It was all computerized and crap. Anyfuck, I made a Bob label for each of my shoes, Lorah and Goddess labels for my backpack (but they fell off :::sniffle:::), and labels for my calculator Fred and my puter Hercules. They seem rather pleased.

Do you ever feel like you're stalking someone cuz they're on your bl, but you never IM them? Then you're like, hmm, maybe I should, but you realize that would be awkward cuz you hardly know each other and haven't talked in ages. Ok, yeah, that was a pointless paragraph.

I took my zit pill on an empty stomach a couple mins ago when you're supposed to have food in there. I'm just too used to the old pill thing. Now I am frantically eating premium crackers :o) Hope I don't die.

Today in PE Mrs. Nolan decided she'd keep us outside as long as she could in the freezing cold before it started pooring rain (it was already sprinkling when we got out there.) It started pooring and we were all like, "can we go inside now?!" It took her like 5 mins to budge. Meanwhile, we all turned into drowned rats. I hate PE. Only 7 more weeks to go!

Monica's really good at memorizing numbers, and I made the mistake of saying my combination outloud when we were getting dressed at PE. I even knew she memorized Jenny's combination without any problems! Arg.. and in attempt to mix her up with numbers, I told her my other combination, so if she ever wants to steal anything from me (y'know exciting stuff like books and PE clothes), she can.

I didn't getta talk to Kelby today :o( :::snifflepoutwhimper:::

Whoa.. I hope that doesn't look as weird when it gets on my page as it does now.

I wrote some good poetry last night in my depressed mood. For some reason I always write the best poetry when I'm sad. Isn't that lovely? That was Alanis Morissette's problem, like the reason she got writers' block before she wrote Supposed Former Infatuation Junkie. I hope that changes eventually.

Oh no.. my tummy kinda hurts.. I'm dying!

Tori Amos is cool. I just thought I'd mention that. I think I'll add some quotes to support that comment.

"Got enough guilt to start my own religion. Why do we crucify ourselves? Everyday I crucify myself. Nothing I do is good enough for you.. crucify myself. Everyday I crucify myself. My heart is sick of being, I said my heart is sick of being in chains." ~Tori

"I think there're pieces of me you've never seen. Maybe she's just pieces of me you've never seen." ~Tori

"Hey but I don't care cuz sometimes, I said sometimes I hear my voice and it's been here.. silent all these years." ~Tori

Ok, me done. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.