You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Hibernation?
November 11, 2000 - 11:53:37 PM

My eyes are heavy. Not good. That means I might have trouble reading tonight and I wanted to get that outta the way cuz I have so much hw to do. Aaaaah!

Yes, that's right, you're reading the next entry of Lorah the procrastinater. Haha.. that sounds kinda like terminater. I will be back! Not if my hw doesn't kill me first.

Aaaaaaanyfuck, Jenny and Monica currently hate me cuz I don't like one of their friends. I don't understand why, it's not like I complain whenever she's around. I tolerate her and even act friendly. It's not like I'm trying to brainwash them into hating her. I don't like her cuz she's kinda on the fake side. I'm not giving up on trying to find some good stuff about her though.

It took Monica forever to get moving today, but we got to Teresa's work to see her hot coworker. I kinda forgot Jenny wanted to come since she wasn't there when we brought up the idea to Teresa. Another reason for my friends to gang up on me and bite my head off. :::Starts singing the Sesame Street everybody makes mistakes song::: Aaaaanycrap, Teresa's coworker wasn't as hot as she made him out to be, but he was purdy cute. Yeah, and we got free pizza :o)

So I wasn't focused enough to do any hw when I got home. I sat in front of the puter like an addict.. oh wait, I am one. Then I went over to Monica's house and got on a sugar high with her and Jenny. That was fun. We watched A Christmas Vacation.

I had a really good conversation with Kelby tonight :o)

Yeah, so Jerry has been added to the Laura Haters club. He denies it, but whatever. I can tell. Another one brainwashed. I really wish people would try to hear my side before they pass such harsh judgements on me. I kinda went off on him though cuz I was sick of hearing how horrible I am from everyone. Oh well.. things'll probably work out eventually.

Tomorrow should be fun. I get to deal with half the world wishing I was dead for one reason or another while I do my never-ending hw. Wish me luck.

For now, though, I think I'll read 35 pages of The Red Badge of Courage.. or at least mean to and fall asleep after two. Tomorrow is gonna be hell. I don't wanna go to school on Monday. I'd like to curl up into a hole and hibernate. Can I hibernate? Why don't humans hibernate? That would be relaxing. I need relaxation. There's too much drama in my life. If people don't like me, why don't they just leave me alone? Oh yeah, this paragraph was supposed to end the entry. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.