You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Abused Entry
November 10, 2000 - 12:13:58 AM

Wooooooow. It's late. I'm tired. Therefore, this'll be a quicky. A quicky for me, however, could take awhile :o)

Mmmm.. white cheddar cheez-its. Shall be worshipped at all costs. Thank you.

Today was... ok I guess. Math was uninformative. We just went over crap that makes sense, but then doesn't make sense, and I came to the realization for the millionth time that I have no chance of getting the questions on the last section right on the test. That means I hafta ace the rest of the test for a good grade. Heheeheh HAHAHAHA he. That's not gonna happen. Once again, I am considering that whole moving to Australia thing I mentioned awhile back. Good ol' Alexander.

Flirted with Jason a tad in ASL. He showed me his drawings. He's purdy talented. I like a man with talent :::licks lips::: j/k.. mind you... note the sarcasm there. And laugh while you're at it.

Ran the mile in PE. I beat my time by another 7 seconds. Who da man?! Then we did some tennis drills. I hit the ball right over the fence. It was hilarious. I guess you had to be there.

I got to do some shredding at work, which, as I'm sure you can guess, was the highlight of my day. The lady who works the switchboard had her last day today. (guess who gets to work the switchboard after her? :::points non-chalantly at herself:::) They had all kindsa yummy treats. She kept calling me by my sister's name. I didn't have the heart to tell her she had the wrong one.

Jenny and Monica wanted to go to my dermatologist (sp) appointment with me, so we did. It wasn't that exciting. (I got some new drugs though!) After that we went out to eat at this pizza place near Kaiser. It was yummy, but this old guy kept staring at us. Then he said hi to us right before he left. Creepy stuff.

Next we went bowling (at the second alley we went to.. the first one had creepy people there). We had a grand ol' time. I invented a new way of bowling. It improved my score greatly. The first game I got a 46, and the second I got a 72. See what a difference? Wow. Everyone stare in awe now.

We went back to my house and watched Friends cuz my wondeeeeful mom taped it. It was purdy funny.

Yeah, so now here I am. Dead tired and ready for this entry to end. For some reason it won't. :::slaps the entry::: End, end, damn you!

During our adventures in the car, we sometimes mis-judge lyrics. Especially Three Doors Down lyrics. In this one song, he says, "If I could be like that..." and Jenny thought he was saying, "fucking be like that." Hahaha. Then in another one he says, "I won't duck and run." It sounds kinda like he's saying, "I won't fuckin run." Ok, maybe we just have a hearing-the-word-fucking tendency. That's something to think about...

I dunno if I've already put this quote, but if I have, tough shit. I have the song stuck in my head. "This world cannot bring me down, no cuz I am already here." ~Three Doors Down

End, entry, eeeeeeeeeeeennnnnnddd! :::slapslap::: poor abused entry.

Ok, me done. Beddy bye time! Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.