You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Queen
November 8, 2000 - 5:41:25 PM

It's cold in here. I'm too lazy to get up and put on my jacket. I think I have the right to be lazy.. I had an exhausting day and I still hafta go to dance class in a couple hours.

My finger nails are purple. I had another person think I paint them that color today. Some people are just not all there.. including Patrick.

Last night I talked to Kelby on the phone for like an hour and 45 mins. It was cool :o) The more I talk to him, the more I like him. While I was gone, Monica copied something Paula said about Bush to Teresa, and she IMed her saying, "VOTE GORE!" Well, Paula found it necessary to sign on to her parents' sn so she could confront me for "telling my friend to harrass her about her political stand." I hate it when people make incorrect assumptions. Ignorant people bother me.. it also bothers me that they're allowed to vote.

Today in choir we had a test first.. in which we sang Somewhere in my Memory. I did really good.. I was all happy. Then we had the try outs.. I reached the note I was afraid about, but my voice wasn't as strong as it could be. I doubt I'll get a call back, but oh well. At least I did it.

I'm in one of those can't-stop-eating-spits moods. Yum.

In English we had to write icky essays. They weren't very easy topics either. I don't think I did as well as I could have, but I'll prolly still get an A cuz Mr. Bookout's a horny bastard.

After school I went to work and shredded papers for 2 hours. I can't begin to describe how exciting that was. It was just kick-you-in-the-crotch-spit-on-your-neck fantastic!

I actually could do MOST of my math hw tonight.. I was so happy. ::jumps up and down::

I'm listening to Queen. My mom can't get her favorite radio station cuz they play the Sharks games, so she told me to play 80's mp3's.. I said, "how bout Queen?" She was enthusiastic, so now it's all about Bohemian Rhapsody in the Painter household.

"Nothing really matters, anyone can see. Nothing really matters, nothing really matters to me." ~Queen

Wish me luck at dance tonight! It should be a knee-bruisin' good time! Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.