You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Bilbo the Cock
November 6, 2000 - 5:33:55 PM

Today was purdy good I guess.. for a Monday.

I still don't get this section in math. It's really frustrating. When Mr. Paula does the stuff on the board, I understand it, but when I'm expected to do it myself, I can't. Claudia and I are gonna go in after school tomorrow and talk to him about it. She's having problems with it, too.

Well, before I go into more about today, I suppose I should type a bit about last night. The car ride over was kinda hellish cuz my parents insisted on listening to the Beatles and Rolling Stones again. As previously mentioned, I like that music if my parents aren't singing with it, which they were. Once we got to the hill, though, we lost reception, so we had to listen to the cd's I brought. hehehee.

A little after we arrived, Karen's bf came to give us a greeting. The two of them are so cute it makes me sick. I was just like, awwww how sweet, ew I hate you. Hehe, not really. I was basically like I want a man.

We went to this beer pub called 99 Bottles of Beer on the Wall. It was fun. They had 99 different kinds of beer, and if you drank all the kinds, you got your name on the wall. We were sitting right next to the wall.. there were some people who did it like 4 times! Alcoholics! geeez. Anycrap.. that was Santa Cruz.

Yeah, so choir was fun. I'm a little nervous cuz try outs for the solo in Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas are tomorrow. I know I could get the part, but knowing my luck I'll crack during the try out and fuck up my chances. That "our" in "from now on our troubles will be out of sight" always gets me.

We took a lil personality test thingy in history to decide what kinda career we're supposed to have. We won't get the results for another couple weeks though. From my answers, I'm willing to bet they're gonna tell me I should be a teacher, psychiatrist, or author.

In ASL, Jason had a rubber cockroach. He had told me about it before when I showed him Jerms, but he kept forgetting to bring it to school. Well, he did today, and Jerms and I had great fun playing with it. His name is Bilbo.

At the beginning of English, I asked Jason if I could show Jenny Bilbo, so I had him during the class. Jenny and I had fun playing with Jerms and Bilbo. Mr. Bookout was grossing me out again. He called on me twice to read, when not everyone in the class got a chance to even read once! There were only 22 questions and I had to read 2 of them! He didn't make anybody else read more than one.. eeeww. Then, as if that weren't bad enough, he called me up to pass out papers near the end of class. Oh well, at least I got an A on my essay. At the end of class, Jason left without getting Bilbo back. I was like, "oh no.. Jason left without his cock!" That was just the beginning of the endless Jason's cock jokes. They never get old though, I swear! lol. Teresa was like, "It's a rather small cock anyway, I'm sure he doesn't use it much."

PE sucked.. we had a written test, but we still had to dress out. What's up with that?

After school, and after I gave a ride to Monica and Laura (which was funny cuz Laura hates the cockroach), I went to work for the first time since the summer. I got to shred for an hour, oh happy days. Oh well, it's money.

OH! Funny story. I was telling my mom about the cock, and I was showing it to her when Stacha came up and tripped over it. Well, she thought Bilbo was a piece of Beef Jerky, and attempted to eat him. It was purdy funny. Yeah, it should be interesting tomorrow when I tell Jason, "My cat tried to eat your cock."

Jerry's met Sarah McLachlan and Lisa Loeb AND he's seen Ani DiFranco in concert. Could I envy him any more?

Well, this is rather long, so I suppose I should be finishing. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.