You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Santa Cruz Here I Come!
November 5, 2000 - 3:11:45 PM

Hey howdy hey. I figured I'd write my entry now since I dunno when I'll be back tonight. We're going to visit Karen in Santa Cruz and go out to dinner with her. That should be fun. Santa Cruz is fun. I hope we getta go to the Saturn Cafe. That place is rad. They have some sweet music too.

I'm listening to Pardon Me by Incubus.. it's been awhile since I listened to this song. It's a good song. That's what happens when you have over 300 mp3's.

I won't have much to write since I'm writing before the significant part of my day. Granted, on a weekday, I woulda already gone through a whole day of school, but this is a weekend, and I've done very little thus far today.

I woke up to the Beatles and the Rolling Stones blasting on the stereo in the living room. See, KFOX (local radio station) is doing this election thing.. Beatles vs. Rolling Stones, and my parents can't get enough of it. I wouldn't mind if A) I wasn't being woken up by this music, and B) my parents weren't singing with every fucking song that comes on the radio.

Then Lard Ass decided to jump on my bed and give me a welcoming to the new day. He smelled. He hasn't been washing his ass lately. Maybe that's what happens when you get that fat and you're a cat, your tongue can't reach your ass to lick it.

Now I'm listening to Leader of Men by Nickleback. This is a good song. Even if it was recommended to me by Russell.. I don't really dislike him so much anymore. If he wasn't blocking me, I'd talk to him.

Aaaaaanyfuck, then I watched my mom talk to my friends online. She decided to let me have the puter RIGHT after Kelby signed off. I was like gee thanx.

I took a shower, then I had two krispy kreme donuts for breakfast. Those things are soooooooo good.

I watched the video Monica, Jenny, and I made last night. It's funny. My mom says I should send it to Kelby cuz we're talking to him on the phone during it, but I dunno. It happens to end on the tape right where I did my salsa dance in the dance show.. and it's like Jenny, Monica, and I stop recording and there's Lorah in a polka-dotted flourscent dress! I don't think we'd be able to make a copy for Kelby without at least a second of me in all my polka-dottedness remaining on the tape. Eeeeek.

I tried to do my hw after that, but I didn't know how. Surprise, surprise. I have a feeling I'm gonna hafta go in after school sometime this week and go over stuff with Mr. Paula, cuz I'm just really not getting this shit.

Now I'm online waiting till we leave for Santa Cruz. I prolly won't getta talk to Kelby at all today :::sniff::: Oh well, there's always tomorrow. That's a song by Gloria Estefan. I used to be obsessed with her when I was little.

Ok, I should end this cuz we're leaving soon. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.