You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

SUGAR HIGHS!
November 4, 2000 - 11:59:41 PM

It feels like I skipped a day, but I didn't. It's just been over 24 hours. I've had both Monica and Kelby tell me to write an entry. Geeeeeeeez! Addicts!

Poor Ben's having problems signing on. He keeps going on and off, on and off, on and off. I'm glad my puter isn't that mean to me. Thank you Hercules. I shall be eternally grateful. Hehe.. that's like Toy Story 2. "You have saved our lives. We are eternally grateful!"

Well, let's start at last night. Last night was wicked fun! Jenny and I went over to Monica's house and we got on a big ol' sugar high! It was fun. We were on the phone with Kelby during our sugar high. That was fun. I'm surprised we didn't scare the living shit outta the poor boy. He actually seems to be attracted to our craziness.. imagine that! Why does he hafta live in Ofuckinhio?

Aaaaaaanyfuck, then we watched Drop Dead Fred after Kelby's phone card ran out. It was a purdy funny movie. We were all sleepy when it ended, so we went home. I ended up staying online till 1 though, cuz Kelby was online and idle, so I knew he had fallen asleep at the puter. He never woke up though :o( Oh well, I got to take a lot of personality tests in that time.

Today was purdy boring till night time. I did hw all day. Woo hoo! Joy to the world. Yeah, that sucked.

Then we had Sugar High Revisited. It wasn't as good as last night, though. We just couldn't get as high on sugar! That kinda sucked.. but we still had fun. And this time we taped it. We only got to talk to Kelby for 8 mins on the phone cuz we used Monica's phone card that only had 8 mins left (duh). Then we watched City of Angels cuz I love that movie and Jenny and Monica hadn't seen it. They liked it for the most part, I think. Jenny kept making fun of Nicolas Cage's voice. It was funny. Monica really didn't like the ending. She got mad at Dawn.. whoever that is. Nicolas Cage's chest is too hairy if you ask me. I think Monica and Jenny agree.

Kelby's a sweety. I'm really starting to like him a lot, and that kinda scares me, cuz I've done this whole online thing a billion times now it seems, and it never works out. For some reason, that never stops me, and I have a feeling it once again won't. Watch Lorah fall into something that's only gonna leave her broken hearted again! Coming to a Newark near you...

I'm hungry, but I'm too lazy to get up and get something to eat. I haven't taken my zit pill the last two nights cuz of our sugar highs. Good thing I can take it in the morning on weekends too. That thing is a pain in the ass.. I wish I could just be clear skinned, goddommit!

Real World Finale Tuesday.. woo hoo! Ok, I just thought I'd mention that.

Did you notice my new Dr. Laura banner? Yeah, I don't like her. She's icky. She gives us Lauras a bad name. Grrrr... :::growlgrowl:::

White Cheddar Cheez-its just may be the best crackers invented. I can't think of any better crackers I've ever had.

Lucky's using my new jacket as a bed. How kind of him. I know he means well, but the cat fur inside the jacket just isn't very attractive, if you know what I mean. I would move him, but that would kill my back. Picking him up twice a day is bad enough for me, he's such a lard ass. Monica calls him Dinosaur. Tehe.

Well, I feel I've written enough now. I hope my entry lives up to Monica and Kelby's expectations. They were all adament about me writing one. GEEZ! Well, ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.