You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Dumped Again
November 3, 2000 - 4:09:34 PM

I think it's become a monthly thing. Some guy who I met online hasta break my heart once a month. This month it was Jeremy's turn. Does that mean Kelby's turn is next month? I hope not. Yeah, so Jeremy found a girl. I knew it was bound to happen, but I wasn't as prepared for it as I thought it was. I like to fool myself and others into believing that I'm not hurt, but I know I am. I just need to let go.

Today was ok. I came home with a lotta hw though. That sucks. Fun weekend ahead for me. Woo fucking hoo.

I talked to Kelby on the phone last night. That was fun. He's exactly how I thought he would be... he's a sweety. He's really quiet and timid. For some reason, I'm attracted to that. We had a good conversation. Now if I only had a picture of him...

We had a party in ASL today. It was purdy boring. Especially for a lactose intolerant person like myself. Mrs. Lyons put all the pizza right in back of me. I was like gee, thanx. Jason found that amusing. What a booger. We started hitting each other near the end of class and both of us were determined to get the last hit in. I won :o)

Mr. Fulton wasn't there today, so we sat in our Mr.-Fulton's-not-here place. Sara, Patrick, and Aasma found us. How annoying. We're gonna hafta find a new one.

We finished watching Amistad in history. The ending was sad :o( It was realistic, though, which makes sense since it was based on a true story. It made me cry :o(

We got our sweatshirts today in choir. They're purdy. They're really soft inside too, all warm and cozy fuzzy. I like em!

Jenny, Monica, and I might do something tonight. Hopefully :::crosses fingers::: Unless SOMEONE gets lazy again!

I feel like there's something really important I'm forgetting to say.. hmmm... well I guess I'll end this now. I'll prolly remember right after I click done. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.