You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Hi, My Name is Lorah
November 2, 2000 - 3:40:40 PM

Ooooh say can you seeeeeeee?

I've had the Star Spangled Banner stuck in my head for awhile now. We've been signing it in ASL, and we musta listened to that song 20 times today. It's starting to lose patriotic meaning!

Today was ok. I thought it was gonna be worse cuz I was fearing math, but once I got that horrid class outta the way, things went rather well. I'm gonna hafta study my ass off this weekend if I plan on getting a good grade on the next math test :o(

My ear itches. Make it stop!

Jenny and Monica figured out that I like Jason. They're smart. Maybe I'm just too obvious. He was flirting with me a lot again today, but that doesn't necessarily mean anything.

During lunch there was a big dispute between Monica, Sara, and me about how to write this one item on Mr. Fulton's agenda. They both took forever trying to write it and then would just erase it. Then I got fed up, grabbed the pen, and wrote it myself. They were like whoa, how do you write so nicely on the board so fast? I said I'm gonna be a teacher, so it's my natural tendency :o)

During PE, we finally talked to Hot Freshman. Teresa kinda ruined it though. Monica asked him if he's been told he looks like the guy in American Beauty, and he said, "who?" She was like, "y'know, the drug dealer!" And Teresa had to go in and say, "Oh, he's soo hot!" lol. Poor Hot Freshman had never seen American Beauty. I told him he should really see it.. and that it won an academy award for best picture. He just looked at me like I was on crack. Later, Teresa was like, "Where's the cute boy?" And Monica pointed right at him and he caught the whole thing. It was purdy funny.

And the rockets' red glare.. the bombs bursting in air...

Our choir sweatshirts came in today, but when I went after school to get mine, the room was locked. Damn. Oh well, I'll get it tomorrow. It's a purdy cool sweatshirt though.

Last night I decided I'd like to spell my name Lorah. I like the way that looks. I'd never make it perminately that, but maybe just around my friends and stuff :o) Hi, I'm Lorah.

I didn't getta go to the deaf event last night cuz I couldn't get a hold of Michele. That kinda sucked. I still have 2 more deaf events to do by the end of the semester. There's a play on the 17th or something I'm definitely going to. Plus, the Barnes and Noble thing is the first Wednesday in every month, so I could go at the beginning of December. Maybe I could get Jason to go to some deaf events with me. Tehe.

Jerry just signed off without saying bye. What a booger.

Ew.. it's November. I really need to get some Christmas shopping done.. like all of it. I always get it over with really early. That would be nice. IF I HAD SOME MONEY!!!

Cooooool.. Kelby just signed on. Well now that I have someone to talk to, I'm gonna end this entry. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.