You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Cold Cold Cold
November 1, 2000 - 4:12:47 PM

Oh, it's a new month. That means I getta change my archive pages. That's always fun. No, not really.

Today was average. Nothing special. Nothing horrible.

We watched more of Amistad in history. It was purdy gruesome. We finished the first tape, but Ms. Huneke hadn't brought the second tape cuz she's making her students answer questions and she hadn't written them yet. Ms. Kirby was purdy pissed about that.

We had to write essays in English. That wasn't very fun, but I was in a really good BSing mood, so I think I did purdy well. Besides, horny Mr. Bookout loves my writing and my middle name.

I have a Jewel song stuck in my head cuz I was listening to mp3's while I did my math hw. I hate math. This is definitely the last year I'm taking it in high school.

I read in the newspaper that Napster's gonna start charging customers. Well, I know I'm not gonna be dling mp3's from them anymore! I can find another mp3 site, thankyouverymuch.

It's sooo cold here. I hate this weather. Go away, winter, we don't want you!

As you can see, my thoughts are rather scattered today. I'm trying to think of interesting stuff to say, but I didn't have that exciting of a day, so there isn't much to say. Whoa, I'm rhyming. Stop me!

Monica was trying to be a bitch to Sara today. It was hilarious! Sara had no idea what was going on. I feel kinda bad for her.. ok, not anymore. That's always short-lived.

Patrick is getting really annoying. I don't think I've ever talked about him before. He's this annoying guy who hangs out in Mr. Fulton's during lunch. He thinks Monica, Jenny, and me are hilarious or something. He always hovers over us, breathing down our necks and laughing at the smallest thing we say or do. Today I was just like, "do you have to hover over us like that all the time?" I can really be a bitch if I want to.

Travis likes guava. He has been deemed cool. Most people don't know what guava is when I say I'm drinking it. But everyone likes it once they give it a try. Then people come over to my house just for the guava. I don't mind, cuz that means I getta drink guava, too. ok, what was the purpose of this paragraph? Oh yeah.. Travis is cool.

Yeah, I wanna put a quote in here, but I don't know it word-for-word, so I hafta turn the mp3 on. Hold on.

"They said, 'we've been looking for illegal immigrants, can we check your car?' I said, 'y'know it's funny I think we were on the same boat back in 1694.'" ~Indigo Girls

Me done. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.