You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Fro Day
October 31, 2000 - 5:38:58 PM

I'm feeling very lazy tonight. I just wanna sit in front of this puter and give kids candy. I like kids. I like candy. What more could you ask for? People were complaining a bunch about how they have to hand out candy tonight. I don't understand why.. I find it fun. You getta see all the hyper kids in their cute little costumes. They're just so adorable.

Aaaaaanyway, I didn't do my math hw. It's not due till Thursday, but usually I do assignments the night they're assigned when it comes to block days. I just felt lazy. Didn't wanna do it. So I didn't. My reading for English has to be done by tomorrow, and I did all but one chapter. I didn't wanna try to concentrate once my mom got home. With just dad home, it's fine. But once my mom gets home, she's talking to dad and turning on her soaps and making tons of noise. I was just too lazy to deal with it. I have a lil migraine-y feeling going on. Basically, I'm just light-headed, but in a migraine-y way. I doubt it's a migraine, though, cuz those only happen during certain times in my cycle, and I'm not at any of those times right now. I'm probably just going crazy.

Teresa was cracking Monica and me up today with how much she hates Halloween. She says it's just an excuse for people to show how stupid they really are. We'd walk by someone, and she'd be like, "that's not Halloween, that's just stupid!" Some people did have purdy stupid "costumes." Oh well, I enjoy watching my peers make asses of themselves.

Today in choir I tried out for a solo. I didn't really have any plan of getting it, I just thought I should do the first try out so I get used to the environment of doing so. It was freaky. I did really bad. I mean, I didn't crack or anything, but I definitely didn't do my best. At least I did it, cuz if I hadn't I woulda been wishing I had all day probably.

Then we were tested in PE. Mind you, we're doing track and field. We had to do the 100 meter dash or whatever thingy today. I, of course, was the last to finish in my heat (hahhaha.. I'm sorry, but that term just cracks me up). The TA, who I had shared my inability to run being in the family with in the past, timed me and was like, "You really need to work on that family problem..." Oh well. Does anyone who knows anything about track know how sucky 20.43 or something like that is? I imagine it's purdy bad.

Oh, good news! Even though I got a C on that test, I ended up with a B- in math. I was ecstatic. Still am. It all averaged out to 81% ironically. Hopefully, he doesn't figure our hw grade in there, cuz I'm guessing it won't be too terribly good. Maybe a B. I dunno. He's lazy, though, and the grades for the quarter are due tomorrow, so I highly doubt it. :::Crosses fingers:::

I haven't talked to Jeremy in ages. Where the hell is he?!

I got this email on the sn I use for email purposes (the irony) from this guy who wants the Mario Teaches Typing program. I have in my profile under computers that I just use this one unless I wanna play Mario Teaches Typing on the mac. I thought it was hilarious that he emailed me. He lives in the bay area, so my mom was like, "ask how much he wants for it!" hahahaha.

I'm dling one of the songs we're singing in choir. The one I auditioned for the solo in, to be exact. Isn't that special?

I'm talking to Ben's friend Virginia. Geez.. Ben and the ladies!

Today Mrs. Lyons had her hair all froed. It was funny. I was like, omg! Mrs. Lyons is trying to be Jeremy! Yeah, she did it to be like a hippy for halloween. It was her real hair, too. Usually she wears wigs. She also brought her yearbook from high school. She had a bigger fro then. And all the guys at her school had fros, too. Hehehe.. it was funny. There are a lot of guys at our school now with fros.. and they all stick picks in there. I think that looks lame. Mrs. Lyons had a pick in hers too. It's like you're saying that you stopped in the middle of brushing your hair and forgot to start again. Monica and I just call them Jeremy wannabes.

Tomorrow I'm going to a deaf event, a story-telling at Barnes and Noble. It should be fun. I love kids.. and deaf kids. Wow.. that's a double plus. Hehe. Anyway, it should be fun, but I'll be a tad late to dance class. Unfortunately, I won't be missing the part with the pelvic isolations or the bruising of the knees :o(

We started watching Amistad in history today. It's rather graphic, and Ms. Kirby said it gets worse. I don't mind, though, I think it's important I learn that kinda stuff about the history. Yeah.. that sounds really poorly-written, but I'm in an icky writing mood right now.

My mom keeps calling me a bitch. Isn't she sweet?

I best be going now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.