You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Rainy Monday
October 30, 2000 - 6:19:47 PM

Well today has left me sleepy for some reason. I guess it was kinda exhausting.

I got to sleep in. I thought school started late cuz of the spirit week assemblies, but I was wrong. Monica and I got to school an hour late. Oh well.. my mom excused my absence, and we weren't the only ones who made that mistake. At least I got to sleep in, right?

Everyone noticed my haircut it seems, but I hardly got any compliments on it. I mainly got, "OMG! You butchered your hair!" I was like.. gee, thanx...

I got a 76% on the test in math, which makes my grade for the quarter a C. I was sooooo close to that damn B. Grrrr. However, I got an A- in English, which kinda evens everything out since they're both classes that weigh my gpa.

It was rainy. I hate the rain. It was cold. I hate it when it's cold. It still is cold. For some reason that song Rainy Days and Mondays by the Carpenters has been floating around in my head all day.

I was doing hw till 6. Yay. I hate hw. I really don't mind The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn, but the fact of the matter is that when you would rather be somewhere else, reading any book will annoy you to no end.

I think I bit the inside of my mouth. All I know it there's a lil bump that hurts in there. I hate that. Ouch.

My contacts have been pissing me off today. I don't know why. I think I musta had some kinda lint on them when I put them in this morning. A rock flew in my eye during PE, too. I'm purdy sure it came out, though, or I would be in a lot of pain.

Hot Freshman looks very hot when he smiles. He really does look a lot like Wes Bentley. It all makes sense now.

Jason was slapping me today. It hurt. What a booger. He stopped when I told him I knew how to punch. hahahhaaha.. wimp. That's what happens when you're raised with six sisters I suppose.

Last night Jerry IMed me and started talking very openly with me. It was very odd. He said some stuff that left me very confused about whether I should trust him and confused about what I feel myself. Overall, it just left me confused.

My stupid SAT program won't work. It gets an error when I try to run it. This puter isn't that old at all, I don't know why it's doing that. I wrote an email to the company. Hopefully it's something really simple that I'm doing wrong, and I'll feel stupid and relieved at the same time.

"Rainy days and Mondays always get me down." ~The Carpenters

Well, dinner's almost ready, so I should be going. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.