You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

I Got American Beauty!
October 28, 2000 - 10:07:43 PM

Today was somewhat enjoyable, which means tomorrow'll be boring. Homework time.. fun fun. Not looking forward to that.

I slept 10 and a half hours. That felt good. I was seriously asleep the entire time. I can only remember once when I woke up during the night. Usually the last hour or so I'm dozing off in bed, but I was asleep the entire time.

I watched some TV and chatted online until 1:25 when my mom and I left. Our first stop was the vet to buy some catfood and some of Lucky's medicine. Then we went to get my hair cut. It's purdy short now. Everyone will be commenting on it on Monday. I'll be a star for a day. The place where I get my haircut was totally remodeled cuz it was sold to a new owner. It was like my whole childhood vanished before my eyes. Very creepy. And Sue (the hairdresser) actually didn't do some kinda hideous part or something in my hair. That was a nice change for once :o)

After that, we went to Cosco. Our original reason for going was to buy an SAT program for our puter so I could practice for the SAT's, but they didn't have any :o We bought American Beauty, though, which was another reason we went. We also got all kindsa yummy food.

Next we went to the Great Mall. My feet hurt after walking the whole thing and Cosco. We bought the SAT program there, and we got me some shoes and a jacket (necessary stuff that's not always fun to shop for). My mom also bought part of her halloween costume.

We ate at my favorite restaurant for dinner. Yummmm! :o)

The ride home was scary. I had to drive on the freeway in a BIG HUGE downpoor. I could hardly see a thing, but I did well, and my mom said I've become a really good driver :o)

When we got home, we watched Center Stage. It was a purdy good movie, although parts were a little too fake for me, and all the actors were disgustingly beautiful. Gross. Like everyone looks that good in real life... I guess it's kinda realistic, though, cuz you hafta be all pretty and stuff to go to a ballet school that's that good, but still, they over-did it.

Now I'm here online.. yup. I can't wait to watch American Beauty. I think I'm gonna try to get my hw done fast tomorrow so I can watch it a couple times hehehehehe. I love that movie.

Ewww.. that movie got Mandy Moore stuck in my head. Make it go away! :::shivers:::

Last night Monica came over, and we watched Now and Then. That was fun. She brought some Tang, so I had my first pouch of Tang ever. It was yummy. I could get used to Tang.

:::Does the I got American Beauty dance:::

Ok, I'm gonna go now. Oooo.. I just remembered I getta see Wes Bentley's eyes tomorrow. Yum. Ok, I'll shut up about that movie now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.