You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Enough Complaining
October 24, 2000 - 8:00:10 PM

Well today was average I suppose. Nothing special. I finally got to understand that damn section in math! Now I'm a mathin' fool. Hahaha.

Ugh.. my mom keeps looking at what I'm typing.. It's pissing me off.

I had a lot of hw.. now that we've started reading a new book in English, that's gonna add a lot of hw time. Yucko. Plus my job will *hopefully* be starting soon, so I'm gonna have no time to go online. This is actually the first time I've gotten the chance to go online. It's not solely cuz of hw though.. my mom and I went to College Night at Ohlone College. There are waaaaaaay too many hills there! My poor legs... my poor car! Aaaaaanyway, I got a buncha packets about different colleges I'm interested in real quick and left. I figure I'll learn about colleges mostly online.. this is just to get me started. I still have hardly any idea where I want to go. No college that I know of seems to be right for me. I'm just too different.

My mom made me get a UCLA thingy to make my grandma happy.. eewww! I said hell no, I'm not going there! Smog.. socialness.. can you think of a college that is LESS me?

I getta sleep in Thursday cuz of our ASL field trip.. yay! By sleeping in I mean only a half hour.. but hey, I'm NOT a morning person! Actually, I was that for halloween once. I wore my pajamas to school and a sign that said, "Not a Morning Person." Tehe.

I'm really worried about Kelby. I'm not gonna say why, cuz I'm not at liberty to tell, but I'm really worried about him. I wish I lived closer so I could help him. Words just don't seem to be enough. I wish I was more skilled in psychology. I thought I knew people, but apparently I don't.

Stacha is starting to piss me off. I can't eat anything without her in my lap.. meowing her ass off. Then after I finished eating (constantly pulling myself away from her), I started to do my hw, and she was climbing all over me. I mean, she's cute and all, but it's just getting annoying. You can't sit down anywhere in this house without her on top of you. Or maybe I can't.. whatever. I suppose she doesn't pay as much attention to other people as she does to me. I would consider myself lucky if I could actually get stuff done!

Well I think I'm gonna stick to mainly chatting and trying to at least scan some of this college info. I really don't wanna look into colleges.. I just wanna get there. I hate high school. Ok, enough complaining. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.