You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Pity my Uterus
October 23, 2000 - 3:55:05 PM

My hand hurts. Why? Cuz my puter chair bit me yesterday. There's this pin sticking outta it, and I scratched myself on it. We need a new chair. Yesterday I put a bandaid and neosporin on it and it was doing fine, so I took it off. Stupid move! It was all infected when I woke up. I didn't have time to put a bandaid on it cuz I was running late and no one at my school keeps any neosporin handy. What's up with that?! The girls I was practicing doing baton-passing-relay thingies in PE with let me be the one to have the baton handed to my right hand so it didn't hurt my cut. That was nice of them.

My uterus hurts. It really hurts. This is the worst period I've had in a long time. I hate being female. I wouldn't mind being a gay guy. Can I be a gay guy please? I think that's better than being female. And I'd still like guys too.

Stacha's on my lap right now. As much as I love the cat, it's annoying. My foot's asleep, and my back hurts cuz when she got on my lap I wasn't sitting at the right angle to be able to lean back. I had to clean up some of her throw up when I got home from school. Ewwww.. kitty throw up!

Mr. Paula didn't explain the section I didn't understand in math. He explained the section before it all period. So now I have another assignment on the same section, and I have no idea how to do it. While I was trying to understand it, I looked at the cover of my book. It's called Advanced Mathematics: Precalculus with Discrete Mathematics and Data Analysis. No wonder it's so fucking hard! What was I thinking?!

OK, now both my feet are asleep.

Jason sat on my lap today. I set up a desk for me, and he acted like he was gonna sit in it, but I pushed him outta the way and sat in it. Then he sat on my lap. I was like whoa-oh-ok.. get off. But he was like, "Oh, Laura's gonna be pissed when she sees this!" (Laura has this whole thing about how they're married, but he's gay and he cheats on her with women.. don't ask.) So then he called to Laura who was sitting across the room until she heard him and gave us a bad look. Then I told him to get off, and I hit him with my sweater. Laura was proud.

Monica and I developed two new inside jokes today. First off, there's the oooooo :::waves hand breaker style::: And then there's the, "well that's just slap my leg, stomp my foot mad funny." :::slaps her leg and stomps her foot::: Only strange individuals like ourselves would understand this.

Please Stacha.. let my legs breathe! Hey.. I managed to move one of my legs without her getting pissed. Whoa.. moved another one. Ok, this can't possibly be exciting for readers.

Well I think I'm gonna end this now. My uterus hurts. Everyone pity my uterus. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.