You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Nonsense
October 22, 2000 - 7:11:16 PM

Lord help the world.. Paula Turley is an adult today! Dun dun dun. She's all excited cuz she can legally have sex lol. According to thespark.com she's supposed to lose her virginity sometime this year. Who knows though.. it said I was gonna lose my virginity at 16, and when I took it again yesterday, it said 19. My number of people also went from 2 to 4. Now I'm a whore or something?! wtf?!

Finished my essay. YAY! Now I don't have any big assignments due that I know of. You know I'll prolly get some big one tomorrow or something knowning my luck. Oh well, the freedom is nice while it lasts.

Was planning on playing ants... don't think I'm gonna cuz Jeremy's on. JEREMY'S ON! YAY!

Whoa, I'm yaying a lot, aren't I?

Travis is annoying cuz he wouldn't write my essay for me. I dunno if he even reads this, but yeah. He also said brb and then signed off an hour later without ever saying another word to me. What a booger. No puddles for you Travis!

Didja notice my bitch thing? Isn't it purdy? I wish I could be more than 29%, but I'm just too damn nice! Fuck me. Wait, no, not till I'm 19! That other lil thing is my personality type. I don't remember exactly what each letter stands for, but it means I'm the type of person to find homeless children on the internet or something. Like I'm shy and nice. I suppose that's purdy accurate.

Jerry's all upset over Tara. I told him she was a bitch, but he wouldn't listen to me. Obviously he never read my keychain that says, "I'm not opinionated, I'm just always right." I hope he feels better, though.

Jeremy isn't talking much :::sniffles::: Oh well, he's still a sweety.

Kelby's a sweety too. See that, Kelby? You're a sweety.

My foot's asleep. No, Monica, it's not snoring. Sorry.

Suddenly I'm nonsense typing, notice that? Well I suppose I should end this. Yup, ok, ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.