You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Booger
October 21, 2000 - 9:15:43 PM

Don't you hate it when you can feel a booger just kinda kickin it in your nose? I hate that.

I'm listening to the 80's at 8 on Mix 106.5. Monica's brother is the DJ. She calls in and requests songs like every week hehe. He got me a free Mix 106.5 cd last Christmas :o) I love 80's music.

Today I went with my dad to get my car an oil change. That was just shitloads of fun. I don't wanna go by myself next time. That would be boring as hell. At least CD Warehouse is in the same shopping center. That's somewhat entertaining. We also ate some lunch at Subway. That was yummy.

When we got home I tried to do my math hw, but I didn't understand it. I was all ready to understand it cuz I understood the last section without him teaching it, but it didn't work this time :o( oh well.. I'll learn on Monday. I haven't started my essay yet. I'm gonna fill out the lil paper he gave us tonight after I sign off that's kinda like an outline, but not really. That'll get me started. It should be a painless essay once I do it.. hopefully. That's what I keep telling myself.

After dinner, in attempt to get me away from the puter for awhile, my parents convinced me to play a game of hearts with them. It was fun.. mainly cuz I kicked ass. It was purdy tied until I shot the moon. My mom was all pissed cuz she coulda stopped me, and then she ended up losing. It was funny. Who da man?!

I played a lot of Ants today.. and a game of Life. I'm becoming addicted again. I tried to teach Kelby how to play last night, but his modem was too slow to play :o( Maybe I can get someone else to play with me. I love that game. I get in these must-play-ants phases. This is one of them. Y'know my motivation for finishing my essay will be playing ants, and that's just plain sad.

I'm dling the mp3 of a song we're singing in choir. Yeah, I just thought I'd mention that :o)

Jenny made Aley call Jeremy's house and tell him to get online earlier. She said his dad told her he went to a hockey game and he won't be home till 10 or 11 Idaho time. That prolly means he won't be online cuz his bro goes to bed early.. damn him! Who needs hockey? All they do is fight over the puck, and then they get put in the penalty box. What's the point? Fuck hockey.

My boobs are falling outta this bra cuz it's an old one. They have been all day. I dunno why I wore it. I dunno why I haven't changed it. I'm lazy I guess. But it's really pissing me off. Sorry if that was too graphic for some readers, but I mean, c'mon.. half the population has boobs.. get used to it!

"You try to scream, but it only comes out as a yawn when you try to see the world beyond your front door." ~Barenaked Ladies

Ok, I think I'm quite finished. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.