You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

No Mile Next Week.. Yay!
October 20, 2000 - 7:47:25 PM

Well, it's Friday. Yay. Only thing is.. I have an essay to do this weekend. My goal is to get it outta the way asap. I refuse to be doing it at 7:00 Sunday night. It's only 3 pages, and I'm purdy sure I know what I'm gonna write about, so it should be painless. But... I dunno, I think it's just the term "essay" that gets me freaked and stressed. I'm sure it'll be no sweat though.

Today was purdy uneventful. I was dreaming that it was the weekend, so when I was awoken by my alarm, I was rather annoyed. The reality of it being Friday sunk in, so I slowly proceeded to school.

I did the math test.. I know I got at least one wrong.. there were two that I was unsure about, the rest I was purdy confident with. I probably made some sort of careless errors on some of them though. I just really hope I got a B on it. An A would be WONDERFUL. But I doubt that'll happen.

Finished that study guide in history. That takes a load off my shoulders this weekend. I feel accomplished in that department.

PE was icky.. we had to practice the relay where each person runs around the track once. I made my team start in last. Oh well. That's what running in the last lane'll do to ya (sure, Bob, blame it on the lane).

The cool thing is... next Thursday my ASL class is going to a college in Berkeley to observe another ASL class. We'll be gone all day, so I DON'T HAFTA RUN THE MILE!!! Yay! Plus, I getta hang out with Laura, Jason, and Teresa all day. It should be fun.

I got in a political argument with Dave last night. I totally kicked his ass, so now he's kissing mine. It was great. I love defeating republicans.

I'm talking to Mr. Fulton online right now. He's funny. hahaha.

Whoa.. my parents are watching a movie and I just heard really loud, "fuck this place! Fuck it!" My oh my. My virgin ears. Hehehe.. look, I'm turning into Jeremy!

We went to IHOP for dinner. Yummmmmmmm. There's a semi-cute waiter there, but he needs to stop bleaching his hair. I don't find the whole bleached-hair thing attractive. It's all about the natural stuff!

When I got home I decided to play some games on the zone I haven't played in awhile. I played 4 games of Ants and won 3 outta the 4. Who da man?! I tried to play a game of Life, but there was a buncha people in there making their own little tourney and no one wanted to play a friendly lil game with me :o( Oh well.. I got my gaming fix for awhile.

Oooh.. I forgot to type about dance class Wednesday night. I saw a guy I worked with last summer at the Silliman Center. That was cool. I hadn't seen him since the job ended since we go to different schools. Last week I realized a girl who was a Frog had her sister in the dance class before me and she was there waiting for her when I arrived. I said hi to her, but she didn't really respond cuz she's really shy. I was all worried that she didn't remember me, but this week she tapped me on the shoulder and said hi :o) That made me feel special.

Well, I think I'm purdy much finished for now. I thought of a quote last night to put in here, but I forgot it. Don't you hate that? Ok, well ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.