You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Slurpees are Cold
October 18, 2000 - 3:25:45 PM

I'm cold. Why am I cold? Cuz my dad's cool. Hehe.. that doesn't look like it makes sense, but it does. My dad bought me a slurpee again. Drinking it has given me goosebumps and turned my fingernails purple, but that's ok cuz it tastes yummy.

Ms. Kirby made our study guides due Tuesday instead of Friday. That's a big load off my shoulders. I also did some of the math hw I didn't do after school, and I could actually do it and get the right answer. This was the material I didn't know for awhile and just got the hang of, so that was really cool. Now that I have longer to do the study guide for history, I know I'm gonna put it off more. I really need to get it over with though, cuz I have that essay for English due on Tuesday, too. We went over a buncha stuff about The Crucible today in English, which helped me understand it more. I think the essay's gonna be fairly easy since I understand the play and it's only 3 pages. The hard part will be getting started. I never used to be the type to procrastinate...

My dad was just singing my chalupa.. what a lame commercial.

Dance class tonight. I feel really lazy though. I hope I get more energy before I hafta go. I'm just not in a tap dancing mood right now. Especially after they killed every muscle in my body last week with those damn stretches and isolations nobody else in the world does.

Ok, I'm done with the slurpee and I still can't stop shivering.

I accidentally broke the last antena off of Monica's grasshopper Jeremy today. Actually.. Jeremy and Jerms were fighting and Jerms flicked it off. I think Monica was kinda pissed (as if it weren't coming off already in the first place), so I feel kinda bad about it.

I don't wanna go to school tomorrow. We hafta run a mile. I beat my time last week.. I dunno if I can beat it again. I'm at only 3 seconds worse than my best time EVER. It's gonna be tough. I hope I can do it. Standard would be a dream come true.. but I still have a minute and 13 seconds to kill. I highly doubt that'll happen in this lifetime.

Don't you hate it when you know there were like 20 mp3's you wanted to dl, but you can't remember any of them? Ok, I can remember one, but still! Arg!

Well I don't have much else to say, so I guess I'll be ending this entry. Sorry it was kinda boring. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.