You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Capri Suns are EVIL!
October 17, 2000 - 4:52:18 PM

Aaaahh.. it's earthquake day! Whoa.. and it's almost exactly the time the earthquake happened 11 years ago. Creeeeeeeepy. Every time I write the date I remember. That earthquake was scary. I was only five. I think that's what caused my fear of earthquakes. I think everyone in California has a fear of earthquakes though.

I cut my finger on a capri sun today and it hurts when I type. I got track-particles in it during PE today too. Cuz Mrs. Nolan was teaching us how to start off sprints (lovely track and field) and I had to put my weight on all my fingers on the icky track. Yucko. It's like a paper cut, but worse.

Finally understood the section in math we learned last week. I feel a lot better about the test now that I know how to do the material hehe. I hate math. The hw we have for that class is waaaaaaay too time-consuming. I find when I finish it I don't have the patience to do any other hw. That's why I'm gonna do some more of that history study guide after dinner. A break'll do me good.

Hehehe.. I think the more I tell Jeremy about my dad, the more scared of him he is. My dad isn't really that scary. In fact, he's purdy funny. Just ask Monicaca and Jenny. They found the saturn and uranis joke hilarious. (No one but them will understand that.) So in that case.. hehehe HA HA hehe.

I got the itches in English today. Couldn't stop itching my back. Good thing I'm flexible and I can reach every spot on my back or I woulda gone crazy. That class was sooo boring today. Wait, it's boring every day. What am I thinking?

Stacha's a spoiled little kitty now. She gets human food all the time. Poor other cats.

Ok, I best be going cuz Jeremy's FINALLY online. Hallefrickenlujah. I don't think I spelled that right. Oh well, you get the point. I'm happy. Yeah, so ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.