You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Killing Wire
October 12, 2000 - 3:24:19 PM

School sucks. Granted, I only had a bit of hw, but I couldn't figure it out. I dunno why I took honors math analysis when I hate math. Oh well.. I'll figure it out tomorrow. We had a test in that class today and I think my B in the class went down to a C :o( That counts as a B in gpa, but still... arg. Stupid class.. I don't even wanna be an engineer!

Well, I learned wire beading relieves stress. I can take out all my aggression on the wire. Die, wire, die! Ok, not really. I'm not a maniac, I promise. Weird, yes, crazy, maybe, but I'm no maniac.

I beat my mile time today. Yay! I never thought I would cuz we run right after lunch and today I could FEEL the food in my tummy. My legs were also killing me from all these stretches we did in dance class last night that my body isn't used to. I knew from the very beginning I wasn't gonna beat my time, so I just went easy on myself. Then when I crossed the finish line and the TA said my time, I was like what?!?! Haha.. I'm not gonna say my time though, cuz people will laugh. I'm slow, ok? Monicaca was one second from beating standard. Yay for her. :::applauds:::

My body aches all over. Must.. get.. personal.. masseuse...

Ok, contact wearers... don't you hate it when your eye itches and you're afraid to rub it? That bugs the crap outta me. sometimes I just say, ah fuck it, and I rub my eye. Usually that results in either my contact folding in my eye (ouch) or my contact popping out entirely. I want some lazer fucking surgery.

I'm talking to Jeremy right now. He's gonna read this prolly. Hi Jeremy :o) Sorry bout my language.

Today in ASL a deaf lady came to speak. She was really cool. I dunno why I get such a thrill outta meeting real deaf people. I feel all starstruck or something haha. I was too shy to sign much to her though. I'm such a chicken ass. I need some balls.

Well I think I'm gonna go kick my wire's ass now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.