You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Friday the 13th.. Dun Dun Dun
October 13, 2000 - 3:34:52 PM

It's Friday the 13th... eek... aaahhh! I was scared to drive to school today, but I survived. :::Phew::: I even had 3 other people in the car on the way home, and we didn't get killed. That's purdy cool. I'm a supersticious person, but I don't really have any reason to be. Nothing bad has happened to me.. yet. :::Knocks on wood profusely::: Basically I find superstitions fun, cept Friday the 13th just scares me. And there's a full moon tonight too.. eeek.

Aaaaaanyway, I'm also glad it's Friday cuz Friday means WEEKEND.. and this weekend is a 3-day one for our school cuz the teachers hafta get trained.. haha. Sucks to be them.

I actually don't have a shitload of hw this weekend. I'm very happy. Now I can devote all my time to various beading experiences hehe. I finished my necklace yesterday and made a bracelet. I was so proud of myself.. I wore them to school today and told everyone I made them. I was annoying myself. I'm usually not one to flaunt stuff, but I thought they looked so damn cool! Monicaca said they look professional :o) Who da man?! Bobdaman!

Today in English we got our essays back. Mr. Bookout wrote all this crap about how I wasn't persuasive enough on the essay, and then he gave me an A-. Doesn't make sense to me, but I'm not complaining. Truth of the matter is that chances are, if I was a guy, I woulda gotten a C. He's such a sexist perv.

Jason tried on my red sweater again in ASL today. He gets cheap thrills outta dressing like a girl.. I guess that's what being raised with six sisters will do to a guy. It was purdy funny.. the whole class was giving him weird looks. I had to ask him a couple times to have him give it back to me after the bell rang. I told him maybe if he wore it in Mr. Bookout's class he'd like him more since he'd look more like a girl.

Well I don't have much else to type about, and I can never think of a quote to add when I write here anymore! So I best be going now.. ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.