You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Purple Fingernails
October 11, 2000 - 3:53:12 PM

Well.. shit howdy! Did I ever type about that? That's my new greeting.

It's too cold. I hate cold weather. You'd think it was fuckin winter here. I'm annoyed. My fingernails turn purple when I'm cold, and they're purple right now. Surprise, surprise. I don't like this weather at all. Strangely enough, though, I'll most likely be wearing shorts to dance class tonight. hehe. That's just cuz I get hot when I dance (duh). I'll freeze my ass off walking to and from my car though.

Monicaca and I went to the bead store today. Apparently, the reason my wire cutters wouldn't cut my wire was because they weren't wire cutters, they were pliers. I dunno if I spelled that right. Oh well.. aaaanyway, I'm sure you can imagine how much of a dumbass I felt like. I was glad to get outta the store with my new wire cutters. I got a buck thirty-five back too. That was purdy sweet.

Yeah, I think I'm gonna put a sweater on. I'm cold.

Mr. Bookout called on me to read again today... the man scares me. Did I type about how he said he had a gf in first grade who had my middle name for a first name? That was purdy creepy. Old perverted males shouldn't be allowed to teach.

I got Stacha to eat some beef jerky today. I was quite proud of her. Yay. I can tell Lucky's jealous of all the attention Stacha's been getting so I cuddled with him after I finished my hw today. I think he appreciated that. I left when he tried to scratch me though. He gets a little too into the whole cuddling thing.

Ms. Kirby is cool. We hardly learned anything in her class today cuz we kept convincing her to talk about other stuff. It was fun. They got in this big discussion about politics and the presidential election.

I think I'm gonna make me some necklaces now that I have some wire cutters, rather than pliers. Sooooo, ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.