You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Can't Get Enough of this Diary
October 8, 2000 - 9:11:55 PM

I convinced Jerry to let me know the password for his new diary. Actually, it didn't take much convincing. When I finally got there (it took awhile), I found out why he didn't want people seeing it. It's always nice to find out that you were being lied to. He was going out with that Meghan girl. That's very disturbing. I woulda understood if he had told me when I asked him. Oh well, I've learned my lesson. I need to be more careful who I trust. He also said I'm getting on his nerves. He told me half of what he says isn't true in that thing, so I'll hafta ask him about that. I'll leave him alone for awhile if he wants me to. I think I need time away from him to let my feelings fall into place anyway. Everything just needs to sink in. I need a local guy. Someone get me a goddamn local guy! Ok, me done. Ta ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.