You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Lard-Butt Bucker
October 8, 2000 - 8:09:16 PM

Today was fairly uneventful. I pulled an essay outta my ass. That's about it.

The dryer is pissin me off. It makes this squeeky noise when it runs. My mom won't get it replaced until it's broken. We hafta suffer. yay.

Finished all my hw.. but I remembered I should finish up some math problems I didn't do before before Mr. Paula gives us a homework quiz. I have a feeling I'm gonna flunk that thing. I know my hw,I just don't do it all. Bad Bob. Someone slap me. No, please don't.

Yeah, I have nothing to write about. lalalalalalalalala!

I love the fishes cuz they're so delicious.. gone gold fishin! I could eat them every day, and my mom says that's ok!

Stacha's been greeting me in the morning the last couple days. I find it amazing that she has the energy to jump on my bed cuz it's like 4 feet off the ground, and that takes 3 big jumps for a kitty. I stayed in bed both mornings petting her for like 45 mins. I'm gonna miss my Sta when she's gone :o(

I have three legs, 10 eyes, two legs, and six arms. Or maybe Monicock does...

Something smells weird.

Lucky's getting fat. When he goes to the vet for his check up they're prolly gonna tell us to put him on a diet. He's a lard-butt. Lard-butt Bucker.

Jerry says "that sucks" too much. What a booger.. and y'know what? That sucks!

I don't wanna go to school tomorrow. I have a big test in history. Then I have a big test in math on Tuesday. Oh well.. what else would I do? Sit on my ass and become a lard-butt like Bucker? I think not. My life is too boring though. I NEED SOMETHING EXCITING TO HAPPEN!!!

Ok, I feel I've cooled off a bit now. I have nothing else to write. Wait, I had nothing to write in the first place. Well, what do you know, I pulled a diary entry outta my ass too! Put that along with the essay and you got yourself a regular writing-outta-my-ass-er. Don't ask me what that is. I'll be ending this weird entry now. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.