You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Dumped
October 4, 2000 - 9:46:18 PM

I got dumped.

I guess it was bound to happen. No girl is lucky enough to have 3 guys in love with her for any period of time, even if she couldn't really be with any of them.

Jeremy was right. He was just gonna hurt me in the end. I half-way knew it the entire time, but I denied my insticts. I'm good at that.

I can totally understand where he's coming from. I've done the whole long distance thing before for 8 months and it became unbearable. When he thought it was shocking I had only made out with one guy in my life and I hadn't done so in 7 months, I knew he wouldn't last long. But I held on anyway. I guess I'm just one of those stupid girls. I never thought I'd quote Mr. Bookout, but he was right, men are the weaker sex.

I'm surprised I haven't cried yet. I guess that clump in my throat will build up when I'm trying to sleep. I need to put his picture in my memory drawer before that affects me too much. It's on my desk next to my bed right now.

I said I needed a dramatic positive change, not a negative one. Oh well, I'll make due. I always do. Somehow I always live through stuff. I don't know how, but I do. Jenny and Monica'll cheer me up. We're gonna play Q-Zar this weekend.

My back hurts.

I need to get to bed.. ta ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.