You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

5'3" for Life
October 2, 2000 - 8:54:07 PM

Today was a Monday. I was glad to get it out of the way. I took the test in Math, so I feel like a giant load was taken off my shoulders. Just wait till next weekend when I'm stressing about the essay for English...

We're doing skill testing in PE this week. Today we did the easy tests.. like getting weighed and heighted (yes I'm aware that is not a word). I'm still 5'3". I don't think I'll ever grow. I've been this height for awhile now. I don't like it. I'm too short. Ew. I gained 3 pounds since last semester. That's not bad. I'm happy with my weight. Just as long as I don't gain anymore while I'm still the same height I'll be fine.

Dawn switched into my history class today. AP was too much for her too. Now my class is gonna be even more enjoyable. Yay :o)

My mom and I went to visit my kitty in the hospital. The vet is keeping her at least another day. It doesn't look good. He's not optomistic. That's why we went to visit her. It was so sad. She had an IV hooked up to her paw and she kept shaking it. But she was really happy to see us (which makes it kinda more sad). My mom says she was the most affectionate towards her she has been in years. She didn't want us to leave. She wanted to go home with us :o( Poor Sta.

I called Jerry tonight. He's a lil booger on the phone, but for some reason I enjoy myself when I talk to him. Weird how that happens. You can have billions of awkward silences and feel like you had the best conversation when you hang up. He's not gonna write in his diary anymore. I dunno what I'm gonna do without reading about his life every day. That's how I met him afterall. I think I may go through withdrawls. It's weird how different things are on the phone. We never have a conversation online without saying we love each other, but we hardly talked about our feelings at all on the phone. Just an observation. I'm an observant person. He said he'd come online, but he hasn't. Booger.

Jerry keeps asking about Kelby. He knows there's something going on. I promised I wouldn't tell his secret and I'm gonna keep my promise. Sorry Jerry.

I've decided the reason I can't get local guys but I can get guys in other states is cuz they can't see me. Michele was complaining about 3 lil zits on her chin today and I felt like I was gonna slap her. I have a total break out on my neck and my cheak. I hate my skin. That's why guys here don't want me.

Ok, I need to do some history hw to make myself feel productive. Me go bye bye.. ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.