You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Revelations
October 1, 2000 - 12:12:22 PM

I just had a good burp. Monica would be proud. Hi Monica! She reads my diary now too.

Last night was a night of learning new surprising things for me. It was all very odd.

First of all, I found out that this girl who supposedly totally hates me reads my diary. That seems rather odd to me. If you hated someone, would you really care to read about their life? I don't have that interesting of a life. She must just have a really boring one.

I was in a chatroom with Paula, Jerry, and Kelby and Jerry and Kelby bonded over some stuff that caused me to raise an eyebrow. Then I was informed of some info Paula had learned about Jerry when they played 20 questions the night before. I more than raised an eyebrow there... I raised them both and my jaw dropped to the ground in reflex. It was rather shocking.

As I was saying goodnight to everyone before I left for beddy, Kelby shared a bit of info with me that I had to grasp. I haven't been able to talk to him about it yet, but I really want to. I had to leave when he told me. Maybe I'll getta talk to him about it today.

The harvest festival was fun. My mom bought a buncha crap, but I didn't buy anything. I saw this sign at this booth that said, "well.. shit howdy!" That's my new greeting. I got a kick outta it. I shoulda bought it, but I didn't. So now I'm gonna spend the rest of my life regretting that. My mom and I walked the whole thing in purdy good time, so we decided to go to Stoneridge, the mall in Pleasanton. I was overwhelmed by how trendy every single person in that mall was. Even the 30 and 40- somethings had perfect hair and not a wrinkle in their clothes. It made me sick. It was like a plethera of trendiness. It made me appreciate my school a bit more, but not that much. Newark is still very shallow. We have a bit more diversity though. I would never raise a child in Pleasanton. That would be just plain wrong.

Today I hafta do history hw. It should take a few hours. My sister was gonna come visit, but she has a paper due tomorrow she hasn't started, so my parents decided we would go visit her instead. I might not be able to go if I don't finish my hw before then. I shouldn't be online right now cuz of that, but I was eating breakfast and I needed something to do. I'm gonna go do my hw after I finish this... before my mom bites my head off.

"I've got to fold cuz these hands are too shaky to hold. Hunger hurts, but starving works when it costs too much to love." ~Fiona Apple

I need to make a new group for my archives. It's a new month. Someone remind me of that. Ok, me go now.. ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.