You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

What a Night
September 30, 2000 - 11:16:56 AM

Last night was quite a night. I wasn't prepared for all the drama in my end-of-the-week laziness.

It started off with Paula and me being bitches to each other, which wasn't any big surprise. We go through this cycle where we're nice to each other, and then we start getting on each other's nerves, so we're bitches to each other until one of us gets hurt. Then we don't talk to each other for a couple days until the steam cools down and then we make up and we're nice to each other again. I guess that's what happens when two people are so much alike. Basically, we're at the couple of days of not talking to each other stage due to bitchiness last night. Fun fun.

Then Jerry was being an ass to me so we got in a big emotional argument that Jeremy got involved in, and it was all very dramatic and hectic. I didn't enjoy it one bit. I'm really not made out of this whole more-than-one-guy-liking-me thing. I can't please everyone even though I want to. Kelby was also all emotional about me. Then I found out some info about a friend that took me by surprise which caused me not to talk to Jerry for awhile. I was stupid and typed something to Jeremy I shouldn't have which sparked more drama between him and Jerry. Arg... then after everyone had left except Kelby we got in a big conversation about his addiction to hacking. Yeah, last night really drained me out. I went to bed and I was out in like 2 seconds flat.

I woke up to terrible cramps. I hate that. Especially when you're really looking forward to sleeping in and you wake up at 9:30 cuz of your damn uterus! Aaahhh! They went away and then I took my zit pill and now they've returned, but I can't take any drugs cuz it hasn't been an hour since I took my zit pill. Geez, my writing today is really not very formal. Crappy sentences, y'know? I'm ashamed. Oh well.

Today my mom and I are going to the harvest festival in Pleasanton. It's always hot in Pleasanton.. it's supposed to be 89 there today. There's always so many people at that thing the buildings get all stuffy even when the AC is on. Should be fun.. haha. Actually, I do enjoy harvest festivals cuz they have yummy food and cool crafts. My mom always gets most of her Christmas shopping done at them. I don't mind.. it's an excuse to put off my hw.

My dad went to my uncle's house for the weekend, so it's just Mom and me. Maybe I can convince her to go to Florentine for dinner. I love that restaurant.. we only go when it's the two of us cuz it's really expensive. It's my favorite restaurant.. they have the best chicken caesar salads. Yummmmm.

Ok, I should get going cuz my mom just got outta the shower which means she's gonna expect me to take mine. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.