You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Sick Sta-Booger
September 28, 2000 - 5:25:32 PM

Today was ok until I had to run the mile. Running a mile while you have both uterus and stomach cramping is not fun at all. I got a minute worse than my best time this year. I thought that was purdy good considering my condition. But I don't get a sticker cuz I didn't improve my time :o( I was neck-and-neck with Hot Freshman during a lot of the mile, but he ended up finishing before me (which is a first). Oh well... I'm sure his uterus was fine. (Yes, I realize he doesn't have a uterus; that was a joke.)

My kitty isn't doing well. Not the one who went to the vet last weekend, another one; Stacha. She hasn't been washing herself for a few days, and we can't get her to eat. She's been in the same spot in our backyard for over a day now. She's 10 years old.. which is rather old for a cat. I really hope she doesn't have cancer or something. My sister would be devestated. She loves that cat. I love her too, but she and I don't get along at times. I'm a lot closer to my other two cats. Aaaanyway, my mom and I are taking her to the vet at 6:30 tonight. I hope the poor thing's ok. I love my Sta-booger.

I think I've built up a tolerance to ibuprofin. It doesn't seem to work much anymore. I get killer cramps. Monica and Teresa don't get cramps. Lucky bitches.

Well, it's dinner time, so I best be going. I'm purdy hungry. I'll let you know what happens to Sta. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.