You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Chandler?
September 26, 2000 - 5:40:08 PM

Today was generally boring. ZzZzZzZzZzZz.....

I almost fell asleep during English. Mr. Bookout called on me to read twice. The only other person who read twice was Leslie cuz she volunteered. Either he could tell I was sleepy, or he likes to hear me read. Probably the latter, cuz he liked my sister when he had her. He's creepy like that. We were discussing how we're expected to write our essays for The Scarlet Letter. He demands the weirdest stuff.. everything you learn from every other English teacher is totally disputed by his way of writing. It's really annoying.

So today was my last day in my history class. I hope there aren't any ass holes in my new one. I don't know anyone in the class as of now. Usually I would be worrying about this before now, but I've been too worried about getting out of the AP class to worry about who will be in my new one. There aren't too many people at my school who I genuinely despise, but there are a few. Knowing my luck, I'll get stuck with one of them in my new class.

I asked Mrs. Lyons today if I could talk when I go to the counselor's office tomorrow. She said I could write anything I need to say. That's gonna be fun. Besides that, I'm not gonna mind the being silent for a day thing. I usually mainly keep to myself in classes anyway. Well, that's not always true, I can be rather loud. But as for the classes I have tomorrow, it won't be a problem. And if Mr. Bookout calls on me to read, I can just point to my badge. hehehehe... not a bad idea.

This guy from my school IMed me today and I knew who he was but he didn't know who I was. I love it when that happens. But I'm too nice, I always end up telling people who I am. After he looked me up in the yearbook he knew who I was too. I made the mistake of mentioning that I was in the beginning choir class he visits occasionally.. he said he'll hafta visit tomorrow. Too bad I won't be able to talk... shucks.

I think I'll watch Friends tonight. I tried to watch it last night but my uncle called so my dad changed the TV when he came in here to talk to him. It's been too long since I watched an episode. Friends can always make me laugh. Especially Chandler. I love Chandler. If I could find a real-life Chandler, I'd be married. Well, assuming he liked me, too :o)

Jerry left me for MASH last night. How rude. What a booger. I'm kinda offended, but not that much. I love him too much to be offended for any period of time.

Well, it's dinner time, so I best be going. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.