You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Woo Woo
September 22, 2000 - 8:25:39 PM

I'm bored. I don't enjoy being bored anymore cuz when I'm bored I realize the hw I could be doing and I feel guilty. I hate my conscience. It works too well. I have a lot of hw this weekend too.

But......... IT'S FRIDAY!!! woo woo. That's Martha and my new thing.. we say woo woo after stuff we say cuz that's what David on the Real World does, and we think it's funny. I can't stand him.

Diving is cool. I wanna dive. It looks like fun. Except when they do those dives where they start with a handstand. They make it look so easy, but I wouldn't be able to do that for the life of me! And even if I did somehow end up standing on my hands, I would fall over the edge before I had the chance to point my toes. I'd probably end up hitting my head on the board below it and get a concussion. Woo woo.

Laura Wilkinson's cool. Not just cuz she has a DAMN RAD name, but cuz she makes faces at the camera. She's cool, even though she's skinny. This girl Shilo in my ASL class thinks that all Lauras are skinny cuz the other Laura and I both are. She was like, "If my name was Laura, would I be skinny too?" I know a Laura who isn't skinny... but Laura Wilkinson is. Woo woo.

The guys who throw those rock thingies at the olympics scare me. They scream really loud when they throw it. Scary stuff... woo woo.

Where's Jerry? Probably at a football game. Damn social people. I wanna talk to Jerry. We never got to finish an interesting conversation we started last night. Would you come online please Jerry? Woo woo.

The trampoline looks like fun too. Woo woo.

I was pissing Jane off with the woo woos, and she was like, "woo woo.. F U!" hahahahahhaha... what a crack up. Jane's gonna hate it when she reads this entry. Woo woo.

I don't really have much else to say.... so buh byes! woo woo. ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.