You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Imaginary Friend
September 21, 2000 - 4:07:34 PM

It seems like the week should be over, but it's only Thursday. Oh yeah, that's cuz I haven't done a full week of school yet. Should be a challange.. I hope I don't die during 4th period tomorrow or something. Especially since that means I wouldn't getta see the Hot Freshman yet.

I can't think of anything to type.. how rare is that? Yeah, life is still purdy stressful. I'm gonna have a lot of hw this weekend, but I'm still saving that math assignment I didn't do last night till then. I always save stuff until the weekend and then end up wishing I hadn't. Oh well... what else are weekends for? Newark Days... hehe. I went to the community center to pick up my last pay check today, and I could already see the carnival all set up. Should be fun.. I wonder if we'll see Hot Freshman there. I doubt it. He doesn't seem very social (a definite plus).

I beat my mile time in PE today. I went the first three laps without walking at all. Next week I'm gonna try to do the whole thing. I've never done that before. I'm getting closer and closer to my best time, and I think I might just beat it next week. That would be purdy cool. Hot Freshman comes in after Martha and me. He's really slow.. he does hardly anything during warm ups too. Not athletic.. another plus.

Kelby got a diary, but he hasn't written in it yet. What a booger. Write in your diary, Kelby! WRITE WRITE WRITE!

I remembered to bring Jerms (my grasshopper) to school today. I kept meaning to, but I'd forget. And then when Martha would get Jeremy out in the car I'd be like, "damn!" But I remembered today! And also remembered to wear rings. I like wearing rings, but I kept forgetting to wear them.

When we were in the mat room today during PE to do portfolio crap Hot Freshman sat kinda near us. Martha said he was staring at me. I'm such a lame-ass.. I'll never have the balls to say a word to him. Besides... he's a freshman.

"You're toast and jam and you're cotton candy. You're double rainbows beside a setting sun. You're wood burning outside. There's a fire glowing. You're sweet as green apples, you must be the one." ~Chantal Kreviazuk

"Wish I still had my imaginary friend, someone to listen, someone to laugh, someone to cry at the right times." ~Chantal Kreviazuk

Me done. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.