You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

M-I-C-K-E-Y-M-O-U-S-E!
September 20, 2000 - 5:04:26 PM

Yes, you read that right. I'm online and it's before 8:00. Someone go check hell and make sure it didn't freeze over. This may take awhile cuz I'm talking to Paula and Jeremy. Paula's trying to teach me how to do my math hw. She's better at teaching online than Jerry is.. hehe.. no offense Jerry.

My teachers were easier on me than I thought they would be. That was nice of them. I didn't do my math hw though cuz I don't understand it.. I think you could probably get that idea from the previous paragraph though. I wish I hadn't told Jerry I probably wouldn't be on at all today. Now he's not gonna sign on :o( Maybe I should call him. I'm worried cuz he left last night in a hurry cuz Tara read his diary and was pissed. I know the affect she has over him and I'm worried that whatever conversation he had with her could possibly ruin everything between us. That's probably not the case, but it's my natural tendency to worry.

My back hurts. ooooh... personal masseuse?!?!?!

Dance class tonight.. I can't wait... yay :o) My legs will be killing me tomorrow, though, and I'll hafta run a mile too. Oh well... me love dancing. I'll probably REALLY be able to use a personal masseuse tomorrow night.

Yesterday before 5th period Jane and I were standing on the ramp outside the portable saying bye to Martha when this girl Melissa walked up, and she had a shirt with the Mickey Mouse Club symbol on it. That was when I started singing the Micky Mouse Club theme song. Well, I got it stuck in my head (and Jane's too I think), so when we entered our English class I was still singing it. Before I continue, I must tell you that my English teacher Mr. Bookout is a nut. He's always singing when he's not teaching.. he'll walk by you and be humming under his breath. It can be kinda scary. He also has surround sound speakers up in his classroom that he plays clasical music on during lunch and when we read. Whenever anyone's singing, he joins them. Therefore, suddenly harmony vocals accompanied my crappy singing of the Mickey Mouse Club theme song. He was like, "I was addicted to that show in 7th grade... I loved Annette." Then I started singing the end of the show song.. y'know when the went, "M-I-C... see ya real soon!" When I got to the mouse part he was like, "ok, you sing it and I'll do harmony!" It was purdy funny. Then as soon as the bell rang he said to the class, "We'll take a vote before class starts and if a majority of you want to, we will sing the Mickey Mouse Club theme song as a class." A lot of people didn't know what he was talking about and thus didn't realize it meant we'd start working later, so there wasn't a majority unfortunately :o( After awhile they were begging for a re-vote though. It was purdy funny.. look at the things I start!

Paula's not feeling well today. I think we should all give Paula a hug :::hugs Paula::: ok, your turn!

I got a C- on my test in history. That isn't good. I think I may be struggling for a B in that class. What was I thinking taking two honors and an AP class? I don't see how those people at my school who have two honors and three AP classes do it. Oh yeah, they don't get any sleep.

Kelby stayed up till 11:30 his time waiting for me last night. That's flattering. Martha told me he was complaining about how much he missed me last night. That's flattering too.. but it's kinda borderline stalking. We haven't even known each other for two weeks. I'm purdy sure he's not stalking me though... he seems too sweet to do that.

I think I'm done now... yeah, that sounds good. Oh, quotes! How could I forget quotes?

"Love is a piano dropped from a four story window, and you were in the wrong place at the wrong time." ~Ani DiFranco

"I just want to feel safe in my own skin. I just want to feel happy again." ~Dido

TA! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.