You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

Hot as Hell
September 17, 2000 - 4:40:46 PM

I'm at my grandparents' house in Burlingame. It's weird typing this at their computer. It doesn't feel normal. Imac keyboards are too little. The font's all different on a mac too. Oh well, nobody's online so this is what I must resort to. Paula just signed on. Yay :o)

It's hot as hell here. It never gets hot in Burlingame, so it's probably twice as hot at home. I dunno if I wanna go back so bad anymore. When I get back I hafta do my math hw. Leslie told me the assignment and I already have it half done, so yay. I still don't wanna do the rest. Who would? Damn it's hot. My fingers are all sweaty from typing after like 5 keys. My face is all shiney. My face is always shiney, but it's especially so cuz I'm sweating. I'm wearing pants too. Ick.

Paula, Martha, Jane, and I like to talk about hotties in the olympics. Soccer's fun cuz there are sweaty guys running. The gymnastics guys are purdy hot too. They've got a blond, brunette, and a redhead on the US team! It's like take your pick! I watched some guys beach volleyball today. YUM. I think they should take a hint from the guys in Santa Cruz and go shirtless though.

I'm all light headed again today. I don't know why. I think I must have some kinda flu. My body's just been screwing me over lately. What did I do to deserve that?

I still haven't talked to Jerry since the dance. Should I be worried? Oh well if I shouldn't, cuz I am. Where are you Jerry?

I'm hot.

It's hot in here.

Did I mention anything about the weather? Cuz it's sure hot today.

I don't wanna go to school tomorrow. I still haven't lasted a whole 5 day week yet this school year. That's purdy funny. The first two weeks had holidays and last week I stayed home cuz of my fucked up stomach on Friday. Can Bob last a 5 day week? That is the question.

Kelby's decided he's gonna read my entire diary to find out more about me. That's gonna take forever. I mean, there are other people who have read my whole diary, but they read most of it as I typed it day by day. It's gonna take him like hours to read the whole thing now. It'll be purdy impressive if he does though. It'll be purdy scary too.. cuz he'll know a lot more about me than I'll know about him.

Sweaty hands.

"There's dust on my guitar, you fuck, and it's all your fault. You paralyzed my mind and for that you suck." ~Murmers

"Let your love cover me like a pair of angel wings. You are my family.. you are my family." ~Dar Williams

I must say bye before my hands get tooooooo sweaty. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.