You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

I Think I'll Move to Australia
September 15, 2000 - 9:26:18 PM

Second entry today... I think this is going beyond addiction... if there is a term for beyond addiction. A lot of stuff happened in the last 8 hours, ok?! hehe

First of all.. I talked to Jeremy. The boy can't make up his mind about me. He said he couldn't not talk to me.. he said he wanted to try going back to the way we were again. I, of course, didn't have a problem with that. I just hope he doesn't get hurt in the long run. I guess him getting hurt is inevitable, but I feel bad about it. He deserves to be happy.

I left that conversation to go to the movies with my dad. It was to be a cute lil father-daughter outting, but they closed the damn super saver! That's a crime... there's nothing like the super saver! I hope it's not perminant. We had a nice ride in the car anyway.

Oh! And we were leaving the house I realized the mail had come, so I checked it and there was an envelope from Jerry :o) He said he's an ugly bitch.. he's not an ugly bitch. Read that, Jerry? YOU'RE NOT AN UGLY BITCH! He didn't look quite like I expected, but I really have no idea what I was expecting. It always takes awhile to make the connection between the person you talk to online and the person in the picture. I wish he would sign on so I can start trying to make that connection. But if he's not on by now, he probably won't be on at all tonight. And he has that dance tomorrow. Ick... I probably won't be talking to him for awhile.

Krispy Kreme donuts are yummy.

I talked to Dave tonight. He said I've been acting different lately.. not as happy and willing to talk. I'm not doing it intentionally. I hope that changes. He said it doesn't make him like me any less, but still... I wonder why I'm acting different.

I decided tonight I wanna live in Australia. I'd have a really rad accent, plus I'd getta tap dance at the opening ceremonies. Those tap dancers looked like they were having fun. I could do that. I love tap dancing. Dance class starts Wednesday.. yay! I sound like Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day... I think I'll move to Australia. I love that book.. I just got it out to read it.

I was bored today, and I decided to read my past diary entries, but then I decided against it cuz that would screw up results on my counter. The stats would be like billions on today and like 2 tomorrow.. hehe. So I decided to read Jerry's diary instead. From when he met me until now. It's kinda cool to see how what he types about me changes over time. I also felt like a dork after reading it cuz I repeated a lot of Nine Days quotes he had typed in my diary. I read them in his before I got the cd, so they were just random lyrics to me. Maybe I should check Jerry's diary before I type another Nine Days lyric.. hehe.

"I hope you sit on a tack, I said to Paul. I hope the next time you get a double-decker strawberry ice-cream cone the ice cream part falls off the cone part and lands in Australia." ~Alexander and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day by Judith Viorst

Yay... Jerry signed on :o) Happy Bob.

"My mom says some days are like that. Even in Australia." ~Judith Viorst

Me leaving.. ta ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.