You think she's an open book, but you don't know which page to turn to, do you?

My Jerry Love
September 13, 2000 - 9:09:05 PM

OK, just to clear up the last entry. Things are ok now... I hope. I've decided to really try to convince my parents to let me go to the thing in Oregon considering it's my only chance to meet Jerry that I know of. This would, of course, also include trying to convince Jane and/or Martha's parents to let them come so I won't be quiet anti-social Bob.

I've realized the difference between what I feel for Jerry and what I feel for the other three. I liked Jerry before I knew he liked me.. but with the other three, knowing they liked me was what drew me in. I think that's probably why what I feel for Jerry feels more real (real considering this is just someone I talk to online). I'm not saying you can't develop a real relationship when you're drawn in, but I'm saying my feelings for Jerry are probably stronger due to the fact that we both liked each other before we knew the other did....... if that makes sense.

He doesn't want me to get rid of the other three luckily, I really didn't wanna hafta hurt them like that, and I do care for all of them, just not as much. Kelby's already hurt from reading my diary and I feel bad about that. He's a really sweet guy. I hope Jeremy doesn't feel bad after reading my diary. At least they know the truth. I don't like this whole liking more than one guy thing. It's not fun. It's not me.

Dave told me he luvs me tonight. Surprisingly enough, I didn't feel anything when he said it. But he also said that I shouldn't waste my time on some loser just cuz he lives near me and that I should find a good bf cuz I'm a sweet girl. That felt good. He knows we'll never end up together, but he doesn't deny his feelings for me and I respect that.

I'm still gonna mainly focus on Jerry even if I flirt with these other guys cuz I love Jerry. Read that, Jerry? :o) I love you, love.. that sounds funny. I shoulda put fucker. j/k :o)

I hope this doesn't hurt Kelby and Jeremy too much. But I want them to know that I do care about them too. Arg, I hate this. Being single's a bitch. OK, I'm done. I guess I really made up for the skipped entry yesterday. Ta! ~BOB

Back To ~ The Future

0 previous comments. (This doesn't work anymore; go sign my guestbook)

Essentials
Recent
Archives
Profile
Diaryland

Extras
Guestbook
Notes
Rings
Wishlist
Livejournal
Cast
BOB 101


Plot Thyself

Feeling: Moody!

Pro-Choice

All entries, images, and layout � 2000-2004, BOB :o)
Lyrics taken from the song Open Book, by Cake.